MUSIC FOR STEEM - 'Amar Hiyar Majhe' @isha.ish

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Hlw my lovely Steemians.hope all of you are good. I came back once again to share my singing .

Friends,this is my 29th song for ❤️@musicforsteem.it's really amazing feeling .
So, today is the birthday of Biswa kobi Rabindranath Tagore.The songs of Rabindranath Tagore are very heart touching .

I really love to sing Rabindrasangeet and I think the songs are Bengali's pride.

so, I'm sharing one of my favourite song written by Rabindranath Tagore.
It is a very beautiful song:- 'Amar Hiyar Majhe'

I Hope all of you will like this beautiful song in #India - ‘Amar Hiyar Majhe’ Cover

Video Link :-

Lyrics :-

আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে
দেখতে আমি পাই নি,
তোমায় দেখতে আমি পাই নি।
আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে..

বাহির পানে চোখ মেলেছি
বাহির পানে,
আমার হৃদয় পানে চাই নি
আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে
দেখতে আমি পাইনি,
তোমায় দেখতে আমি পাইনি।
আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে..

আমার সকল ভালোবাসায়
সকল আঘাত সকল আশায়,
আমার সকল ভালোবাসায়
সকল আঘাত সকল আশায়,
তুমি ছিলে আমার কাছে
তুমি ছিলে,
আমি তোমার কাছে যাই নি
আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে
দেখতে আমি পাইনি,
তোমায় দেখতে আমি পাইনি।
আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে..

তুমি মোর আনন্দ হয়ে
ছিলে আমার খেলায়,
তুমি মোর আনন্দ হয়ে
ছিলে আমার খেলায়,
আনন্দে তাই ভুলেছিলেম,
আনন্দে তাই ভুলেছিলেম,
কেটেছে দিন হেলায়।

গোপন রহি গভীর প্রাণে
আমার দুঃখ-সুখের গানে,
গোপন রহি গভীর প্রাণে
আমার দুঃখ-সুখের গানে,
সুর দিয়েছ তুমি,
আমি তোমার গান তো গাই নি,
আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে
দেখতে আমি পাইনি,
তোমায় দেখতে আমি পাইনি।
আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে,
বাহির পানে চোখ মেলেছি
বাহির পানে,
আমার হৃদয় পানে চাই নি
আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে
দেখতে আমি পাইনি,
তোমায় দেখতে আমি পাইনি।
আমার হিয়ার মাঝে লুকিয়ে ছিলে ..

Thank you so much . Hope all of you will like my singing and enjoy thissong and it's lyrics. All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.

Thanks again to @musicforsteem for this platform.

thanks for always supporting me my friends, please forgive my mistakes in my singing.

For this special day I want to request @steemcurator01 ,
@donatello ,
@tarpan dada
@neerajkr03,
@cmp2020,
@kyrie1234,
@sduttaskitchen ,
@rajib833 ,
@jyotisingh and
the last and lovley friend @sandupi
to listen our Bengali's pride this song written by Rabindranath Tagore.

Take care
Thank you so much 💝

Sort:  

রবি ঠাকুরের গান মনকে একদম নাড়া দিয়ে যায়। আমার ভীষণ পছন্দের একটি গান। এক কথায় অসাধারণ লাগলো শুনতে। ❤️

Thank you bbu❤️

মনটা ভরে গেল গান শুনে বোন।♥️ @isha.ish

Thank you dada

yeah! I wasnt able to hear this... Tnx for sharing lovely girl

Most Welcome 😃 friend

But....I am really sad about this post ...this post is different and I think a traditional song. ..so...I expected votes from others.
But ...

Isn't it?

Wonderfully sang by you my dear sister @isha.ish keep singing. 😊❤️

Thank you 😊dd

মনটা ভালো হয়ে গেছে ।😊😊

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66