You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵MUSIC FOR STEEM 11 - THE WINNERS - START WEEK 12

I'm really super excited. I did not think I could upload my entry this week. Thank you very much friends. It has been a great honor to have made my presentation.
Hugs and blessings to everyone !!

Sort:  

We are excited that it worked! Thanks for joining and congratulations!!

What genres of music are allowed....?
Cause i can't seem to find any rap artist

All kind, doesnt matter what style you play.

You will be the first :)

How do i contest...?

Let's be friends. I'd appreciate it if you pressed.

It would be nice to be friends, but I don't understand ...

I'd appreciate it if you pressed.

Why do you need me to press you?

because im cute hahhahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69