You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵MUSIC FOR STEEM - Highlights of WEEK 14!

Hi all. I wanted to publicly thank everyone who has supported and encouraged me throughout my time submitting to Music For Steem. I greatly apologize for not actively acknowledging your kind words and support before. I truly appreciate how this community has lifted me up with its kindness. Thank you all for watching my videos with Christopher and for voting. I am sorry for my apparent lack of interest. Everyone who submits to Music For Steem is incredibly talented, and it's amazing to see so many people from such diverse backgrounds gather together to share music. I do not know what my future holds in terms of Music For Steem, but I wanted to acknowledge, thank, and apologize to everyone in this community. I truly do appreciate everything. Keep inspiring one another!

Sort:  

You are extremely tallented ; hence desire to be encouraged!!

I desire to see you among then next!

Hi babe do not worry at all! No hard feelings over here, only sadness out of selfishness. Music speaks louder then words and we could tell you enjoyed it!

When our roads have to cross again, they will. Until that time, we wish you the very best!
Thank you for the music 🎶

A hug
Team MFS

@esouthern3 Talent have no boundaries dear and the ones who support and uplift talents are the true heroes of our society. Keep up the good work, never give up on your passion. Money can be earned anywhere but the content & happiness that you'll get from following and living your passion is is some out of the world joy. ✌🏼My support is always there for you friend. 👍

I am very impressive with your useful and informative posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46