Music for Steem week 15 - Tonino, original piece by @Donatello

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I'm happy to take part in this music project for the first time.
In the video I'm playing one of my favourite original pieces. Apart from food and water, I feed myself with music and dance.

I hope you like my rendition.




musicforsteem.png

How to enter: https://steemit.com/hive-137433/@musicforsteem/how-to-make-a-valid-entry-for-music-for-steem-always-up-to-date.

A big thank you goes to @musicforsteem for organising this music project and supporting musicians worldwide.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Hi Donatello! Thanks for joining the contest! We loved your play and especially that this song is an original piece! Thanks!

Thank you so much for organising this contest, liking my video and leaving a nice comment!

Love this!
Thanks for inspiring.

Thank you so much for watching!
I love dancing too but when I play the guitar, I guess, I relax more.

Muy bueno @donatello. Felicidades por este trabajo, espero estés bien...

¡Muchas gracias por ver mi video! Estoy bien, gracias y espero que tú también estés bien.

@steemcurator01 Thank you for your support!
Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32