Music for Steem week 17 - Playing Lorenzo, original by Donatello

Dear guitar and music lovers

I'm not sure if this week's event is running. Just in case I like to share my entry.

In the video, I'm playing one of my favourite original pieces.

How to enter: https://steemit.com/hive-137433/@musicforsteem/how-to-make-a-valid-entry-for-music-for-steem-always-up-to-date.
A big thank you goes to @musicforsteem for organising this music project and supporting musicians worldwide.

Of course, this event, without the support from the curators, wouldn't be the same.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Wow! What a beautiful performance. You touch the heart of whoever listens to you. I congratulate you on your great talent @donatello.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving such a lovely comment!
Have a nice weekend!

This was GREAT!!
thanks for sharing!!!
<3

Thank you for watching!
It's one of my favourite originals that I play especially when I want to relax or meditate.

Hermoso!!! ojala Dios me de la oportunidad de aprender a tocar ese maravilloso instrumento!!... muy linda entrada Donatello! un abrazo!.

¡Gracias por ver el video!
No te preocupes, puedes aprender a tocar la guitarra a cualquier edad si quieres.

Hola, excelente, un abrazo desde por aquí y tu por allá, que sonando la música y la guitarra, vamos a guitarrear.

Muchas gracias!
Seguro voy a tocar mucho la guitarra porque en otoño e invierno paso más tiempo tocando la guitarra.
Voy a ver tu entrada.
¡Que tengas un buen fin de semana!

Excelente amigo, cada vez mejorando, es lo que esperamos de usted... Mil bendiciones ...

¡Muchas gracias por ver mi video! En otoño e invierno toco más la guitarra que en verano pero también me siento más cansado.
¡Que tengas un buen fin de semana!

@donatello You are an amazing guitar player. I loved your performance, I congrats you.

Thank you so much for watching and the nice comment!
This is one of my favourite originals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46