Music & Crypto

Music & Crypto = a perfect mixture!


I have a few issues at the moment with my old car.

  • The power steering failed 6 weeks ago and I've been driving it without any ever since!

  • It's going to cost £700 for a new pump to be fitted

  • I have no spare cash due to this whole pandemic and can't see it being fixed anytime soon.

  • When I can afford it, should I just keep saving what little I have and just get another secondhand car?


This is where music, crypto and skills come in to play, and that is something I'm so grateful for in these uncertain times.

IMG_20210123_155622.jpg

Taking time to reflect and plan, is difficult for someone with ADHD


I decided to actively start posting again here and on other similar platforms, to try and share my music and, earn some much needed crypto for this ongoing car problem.

IMG_20210123_161037.jpg

Everything I do, is for these 2!


Crypto prices have started to move in the best possible direction since the start of 2021 and after the shit show of 2020, that's a much needed boost to our family finances.


Screenshot_20210212_195019.jpg

courtesy of CMA


So now I'm in a quandary about how to play this cat and mouse game of crypto and life.

  • Do I keep stacking up the Crypto in my Binance wallet and save for another car?

  • Cash out the money I've made for the repairs on my current 12 year old car?

  • Go and live in the forest and live a quiet life off grid?


IMG_20191204_213444_032.jpg


There's always a choice in this life but it all depends on which one you decide to run with.


Thanks for your ongoing support @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 you don't know how much it means to us.



All Music and Photography Copyright ©2021 DARREN CLAXTON

Check out my Linktree for more music and socials.

Sort:  

Hope this helps towards the car fund...

Thanks! It definitely will!
I'm now on my long journey to £3000
Wouldn't it be amazing to earn enough from Steem to buy the car!
I really appreciate your support!
Thanks again.
DC!

PS. DM me on Discord @darrenclaxton so I can send you my new single release!

Hi sir.

I cannot get any support for "The Diary Game" articles. I have written "The Diary Game" 23 times so far, I only received support from you once. I do not have any income, I do not have a regular job. I spend all my time on Steemit. Waiting for your support, thank you.
I wonder where am I going wrong. If you want to check the last post, here is the link

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@tht/the-diary-game-season-3-20-02-2021

completely understand, from one musician to another. Keep looking for the right A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33