The Diary Game Season 3 : 20/02/2021

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
I want to convey what I experienced during the day yesterday.

thediary.png
(I created the image on snappa.com)

There is snowfall in the city where I lived for a few days. This precipitation affects our lives in a very negative way. When it snows, life is filled with negativity.

Moorning;
When I woke up in the morning around 6:30 am I felt a bit of a need to stay in bed as the interior of the room was cold. Then I got out of bed. I looked outside and it was snowing. We have to shovel snow on days when it snows. Because our house does not have a roof. We have to shovel the snow accumulated on the roof of the house. Around 07:00, I got ready and went to snow shovel. It was quite cold weather. This process took about half an hour. I immediately felt the need to come home after the snow plowing. I went to where the honeycombs were and got warm.

Later I read at steemit. I have upvote the articles I like. I created content again because I was creating content regularly. Then we had breakfast around 09:00 with my mother and father. After resting for a while, I did readings again at the request. Around 10:30, my friend called us to go out.

1.jpg

The snow had melted as the sun had cleared before we went outside. That's why the snow on the road melted and the construction machines cleared the snow.

2.jpg

Snowfall outside was increasing its effect.

3.jpg

When it snows, the air temperature increases. But when the snowfall stops, the weather gets very cold.

4.jpg

The place we are going is animal farm. The number of animals dwindled because he sold most of them. A few large heads but unborn animals remained.

5.jpg

This is the collapsing shack. Under the shed, there are hay-derived foods used by animals and fed. I stayed at the animal farm for a very long time. We lit a stove to keep it cool there. The person responsible for taking care of the animals has prepared something for us to eat. Around 13:00 we consumed the food he prepared for us. Then we had a little chat. Later, the person responsible for taking care of the animals prepared tea for us. We drank our tea. We came towards the house. It was around 16:30 when I got home.

image.png

I felt a need for some rest after coming home. Then I continued reading on the steemit. Then there was a football game at 19:00. I watched the match played between Alanyaspor and Galatasaray. Galatasaray won the match 1-0 with the goal scored by Emre Kılınç. Galatasaray rose to the league leadership after this victory, but one match is over. Mustafa Mohamed, whom Galatasaray transferred in the winter period, is a very effective forward. A big European team could transfer this player a few years later.

6.jpg

I had my dinner halfway through the game. We were eating with my mother and father. After the match, I ate the apples you see in the picture. Apples are grown in our garden. We consume the apples we collect in the summer and in the winter.

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31