Music for Steem || Yaar Naa Miley By Student Ijaz Ahmad || @aliadilcmk

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear Steemians. I hope all of you are well. This is my first post in music for Steem. I am a teacher in a high school. In a week one period is keeping for Bazm-e-Adab. I am in charge of the 8th class. A student's name was Ijaz Ahmad fond of singing. I record a song of his voice and represent this platform. I understand its voice and recording level is not better but I hope you like and appreciate him.

Yaar Naa Miley | Student Ijaz Ahmad |cmk tv

Lyrics:

Too Hay Lajwab Tare Jalwe Hazar,

Mara Bhi Pata Hay Main Na Mano Kabhi Har,

Mare Tare Dunia Mian Bay Hisab Piar,

Main Hon Mr. Angle Aur Davil Mara Yar,

Tare Jaisa Dunia Main Koi Bhe Nahain,

Usse Dhondty Nazar Lagti Hay Wahain,

Main Parion Ki Rani Hon Sab Say Haseen,

Per Tare Bina Kick Mughay Milti Nahain,

Jay Manoon Yar Na Milay Main Mar Jawan,

Jay Manoon Piar Na Milay Main Mar Jawan.

You are wonderful ا thousand of you,
I know too I never give up،
My innumerable love in your world،
I am Mr. Angel Devil my friend،
There is no one like you in giving,
She seems to be looking for it right there,
I am the most beautiful queen of fairies,
But without you I get nothing،
Let me die without meeting my friend،
Let me die without love۔

Har Sham Baby Tare He Nam Baby,

A Tughay Piar Karon Main Sare Aam Baby,

Hay Intazam Bibi Ker Too Ehtram Baby,

Erade Naik Mare Na Koi Ganda Kam Baby,

Ishaq Piar Our War Khule Aam Kron,

Dil Yeh Tare Nam karon,

A Ja Mari Bahon Main,

Let Me Love You Baby,

Kahin Tu Mujhse Yeh Na Keh De,

Jay Manoon Yar Na Milay Main Mar Jawan,

Jay Manoon Piar Na Milay Main Mar Jawan.

Baby every evening your name is Baby,
Let me love you baby,
If you manage the baby then respect the baby,
Good intentions my name Do dirty work baby,
Let love and war be open,
I will do this in your name,
Come into my arms,
Let Me Love You, Baby,
Don't give it to me,
Let me die without meeting my friend،
Let me die without love۔

Specially Thanks To:
@musicforsteem

Regards By:
@aliadilcmk
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aliadilcmk/my-achivement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-aliadilcmk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50