Music For Steem- "O A Daikh" (Oh look) @aliadilcmk

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Hi, Dear Music lovers

Greeting to all Music for Streem I hope all of you so well and fine. This is my second post in this community. I participate without any topic. Please support me and my pupil. Here is this rock song.

Lyrics:

O a Daikh o a Daikh'

Bilo Changi Tarah Daikh,

Munda Kam Karda Na Naik'

O a Daikh O a Daikh,

Chote Wade Da Lehaz,

Karda a Yaran Bailian Nal Theik,

Jehre Karde a Cheat,

O Karde Na Theik,

Yarian De Na Te,

Bas La Dande Leek,

Jehre Honde Ne Ameer,

Oh Sochde Na Kuj,

Bas Kar Dande Nay,

Greeban Noon Delete,

Dhoke Bazi Wale,

Bas Apan Par Diti Sheet,

Sadi Gal Banan Wich,

Jini Lag Jawe Late,

Rub Jadon Likhe Laikh,

Odon Charh Jani Gudi,

Odon Pehlae Assan,

Ghar bathe Ag Lande Sake,

O a Daikh O a Daikh,

O a Daikh O a Daikh,

Explanation:

Oh look, Oh look, My friend take a good look, The boy does not do good, Oh look, Oh look, Those who deceive do not do well, Cheaters defame friendships, Rich people don't think anything, they end their friendship with the poor, The poor do not deceive anyone, they wait for good days, They rely only on their Lord, that He may show them a good day, Oh look Oh look.

Once again I thanks the community of music for Steemit.

Regards
@aliadilcmk
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aliadilcmk/my-achivement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-aliadilcmk

Special thanks to the admin
@musicforsteem
@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48