Better life | Dairy game | Shopping in mart for grocery and iftari with friends | 19/04 /2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hlo Everyone


Hlo Steemians hope u all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty I am perfect as well.


So Today at the start of beautiful day of Ramadan with the very gorgeous point of view and clear determination. Because in the start of the day it very important how u deal your day and what pourpose and motive of this particular day.
So Frstly that I read the book How to became A Student. Frstly I sit my descion table and create a flow chart if the whole day schedule.


At In sehri


After this I goto in kitchen and making sehri and say cook it with the help of my mother . Because she cook well so I am here she is my best guidance for every situation of life. So I trust her with full prosperity to her mom.


Morning


After offering prayer of fajr. I am so tired of busy routine of tomorrow last night so I sleep after fajil prayer. And when I get up early in the morning it is a very beautiful day that waste me to live my today so you welcome this morning and starts my work that I have done.

At the shop of 11 morning I go outside the home because it is very beautiful charming day I walk outside in the park relax myself and feels positive vibes to starts of the day I sit here some time and feels other peoples how they spend their time in the park around half an hour I return home.


At this day I sit with my mom she tells me we are today go outside for grocery shopping so we make a plan.

Grocery shopping for Ramzan


We go nearby Mart to purchase some household items

IMG_20220416_121653.jpg

We starting the shopping basic porpose of shopping is we came for grocery

IMG_20220416_121837.jpg

So during the time of shopping when I watching all around here is some girls accessories are also hanging here . When I watched them I want to get it with no second I came to the side of this portion .

IMG_20220416_121616.jpg

I purchase here as eid is coming after some days so I purchase some accessories That is the use and we can say that every girl requirement are fit on these things when I watch it I can't stop myself and quickly to hear for purchasing.

Online shopping


I need a some jeans type of jogger jeans we can say that I found it online . How many research I found a very good Instagram page to purchase this so I found when I want to spare my free time.
Screenshot_20220419_215250.jpg

Finally the time came of iftari


That's the time finally reached that wait until the morning . Because after so long I watch and meet with my frnds. Beacause we make a plan to meet up iftarye .

So we arranged and decide the day to spend a quality time with each other. For using this pourpose I want to with a bottom of the heart I meet to my friends that are very close to me we are research as a certain point where we decide as a location.

When the time came of iftarye we are all sit in the table all around here we order before iftar and all the order certain foods is present in front of us.

Videoshot_20220417_225139.jpg


We click some funny picture as well
Because gathering is here everyone is on the fresh mood

When the iftarye time is came I am so Thiraty start drinking with no spending duration time of breathing .

Everyone is present here start laughing at me and enjoying my company is well and that's it here is my day hope you all enjoyed this.
JnhEU9gVzZMdMsoD3qB3xs86BHCNXzS9oqxxBCUW45a1N3nuyvRh5tBtjeJsc71EBdwiys3dinU1msAbWQ1wbPpsCWsydxR95XxHR6wNdW...di7CyXByvhha4jnFxHUTNXPeRTDVt9ZRX7mNCXkHM1vr1Jg4vBYJYdiBLjnHgu7Xmqz1pHNfsHUGQkL4pyzoHJTkA2HVppvaVpsmvwzcFib4qdrSmomz7XWjAE.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Jewelry is my weakness. Well, I have done my Eid shopping on the first Ashra of Ramzan.
I am also waiting for iftar with my friends let's see when the time has come.
Btw you had a quality time with your friends.
Keep sharing your diaries.

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful clicks. Jewelery is looking so pretty. The way you wrote is very good! I appreciate your write up! Keep writing and posting.

You have presented your diary in many beautiful ways.I really like that you have fasted.Your Ramadan shopping was very good.You have enjoyed many beautiful moments.

After this I goto in kitchen and making sehri and say cook it with the help of my mother . Because she cook well so I am here she is my best guidance for every situation of life.

I'm glad to hear that you helped your mother.Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post with us.

Best regards 💖

 2 years ago 

Meeting with your friends is another level of excitement.
It seems you have enjoyed your day.
Thanks for sharing your day with us keep sharing

 2 years ago 

You would have done Eid shopping with your friends then you would have had iftar after that. It is fun to have iftar with your friends anyway and it is very relaxing and this is how all the friends get together.

 2 years ago 

It seems like you spent a day in a well manner. Outside Iftar dinner has its own charms we must do it with frnds and family. Looks like you did it. Your clicks are cute btw

 2 years ago 

Your narration is good and very well story write but you know what it can be more beautiful and effective if you separate each part of your diary with community border pic which you used at the end of you post.
This

image.png

Best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Ok I will thank u for your suggestion ☺️

 2 years ago 

As we all know, Sehri time is also a lot of fun. And then we go hungry all day and do our own thing. And I have seen your post very well. You have shared it with us very well. That moment of Iftar time and that delicious dash that you shared with us with the picture. May you have a good and happy day every day. Amen.

 2 years ago 

Thank u so very much 🥰.

 2 years ago 

Mp 🤗

Yeah, friends are like a blessing. I always enjoyed myself a lot with my friends. And it's a very happy moment.
Well you wrote a good diary game and your iftar party place is very good

 2 years ago 

I loved the way you write. Friends are blessing. You had a great day with your friends MashaAllah.
Keep Sharing💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44