You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better life with the The Diary Game | 15 August 2021, Sunday | Finally got vaccinated

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation and I'm glad that you remembered me from my first diary post. I also remember your comment there.

Anyways, I did some digging and came to know about the steemit crypto academy when I joined Steemit, and I want to do it but, there is a requirement of at least 50 reputation points and 125 sp. I have neither one of them. I'm trying to do that by writing diaries but I think the diary game will not be enough, so I'm continuously finding contests that can help me with that goal. It would be very helpful if you have any tips to share with me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Check these out.
Steemit Crypto Academy 125SP Booster 🚀

500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers

And besides these, if you cannot participate at least you can learn from these lectures to build up your knowledge.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance @aniqamashkoor. I'm glad that the community members are helping each other.

Btw, your comment,

I think because of lockdown all my days have become a Sunday in terms of being at home.

Believe me, it's the same case here, I'm on summer vacation for about 2 months now, because of the lockdown, I can't hang out with friends that much. So, all my days are like boring Sundays now lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62