You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 3 || Defend the Statements || by @simonnwigwe

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

You have explained so well my dear friend, and I have learned alot from your article.
Indeed money is more important than love.but as for me I will say love and money are all important because once you have money without love is another problem, and if you have the love without money is another issue.

As for marital crises, I have seen a situation where a man maltreated his wife because he feels the woman was richer than him.and at the same time I have seen where a woman left her marriage because her husband was not capable of providing all her need.
I have also seen where the two have the money but yet no love in the family, to the extent it's affect there children.

Hmmmm,This matter is very critical as such both the money and the love are important. But the question is how can we balance the two as humans 🤔🤔

Sort:  

But the question is how can we balance the two as humans 🤔🤔

Well, to me if i am giving the options, o will choose money because without money love wont be sweet at all

Alright my dear friend,I clearly understand your point😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31