You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || Be the Critical thinkers we want to see! By @ebuahsang1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Great way to defend your points. I strongly agree with you especially about the topic of punishment having an adverse effect. Like in the prison sector many inmates pick more bad habits from other inmates and instead turn to become worse.

Though I agree with you, I am still a you spare the rod and spoil the child person 😅. But I'm not harsh though.

Your content is very good and interesting to read.

Sort:  

Though I agree with you, I am still a you spare the rod and spoil the child person 😅. But I'm not harsh though

See ehh. This is exactly me ohh. Well thank God it didn't spoil us but spoil. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32