The Diary game || 10 May 2021 || Sea View

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

To all my fellow steemians, hello and welcome...
I hope you are doing well in your esteemed lives and professions, and I am grateful that you have taken the time to read my diary entry.

03.jpg

So the day began with sahoor when I returned home from my friend's house, after which I bathed and changed my clothes, to performed my sahoor, and then went to Aram Bagh masjid (Mosque) to conduct fajr prayers.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 4.54.32 AM.jpeg

and I then returned home and recited the Quran, then after I used my phone for about an hour before going to sleep. The next day, I awoke around 12:45 A.M. and began preparing to do Zohar namaz. I changed my clothes and went to Dakhni masjid (Mosque) around 1:15 A.M.

After the namaz, I went to the market to buy some vegetables for home, but the shop owner tried to scam me by telling me that all vegetables were too expensive, but I bargained and bought them, but when I reached into my pocket to pull out my wallet, I discovered that it was missing, so I called my father and asked him did I forgot my wallet at home, and he said yes, your wallet is at home, so I went back to my house and got my wallet, then went to the market and paid for the vegetables, then returned home with vegetables.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 5.08.51 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 5.08.51 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 5.08.51 AM.jpeg

After that, about 5:00 P.M., my friend Uzair called me and invited me to join us for iftari; when I asked who else was coming, he said @bassamjamal, @mustafaasif, @owaisahmed12, and @umerfarooq2, I asked him when we had to leave, and he said, "Come to my place at about 5:45 P.M." so I went to his place at around the given time, and @bassamjamal, @mustafaasif, and Uzair were already there, After that, we go to the market and buy some food for Iftari. When we return to Uzair's house, @umerfarooq2 and @owaisahmed12 are there as well, We had already wasted so much time and didn't have much time left, so we started our bikes and went to the petrol station, after which we went to the sea view about 7:00 P.M., so we only had 05 minutes to do all of the tasks after that, after hearing the call to prayer, we broke our fast.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 8.05.34 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 4.57.20 AM.jpeg

We loved the elegance of the sea view and sunset after the iftari.

"The image depicts a horse bolting. A camel is seen moving. The scene of rising and crashing sea waves. The sensation of powerful sea winds "

This is the beauty of my Karachi, the sea view, and I'd like to share some of the unique photos that we took, in the hopes that they will convey how beautiful my Karachi, sea view is.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 8.02.57 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 8.02.58 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 8.05.32 AM.jpeg

then we went to Koyla Chai and ordered 5 chocolate teas. It took about half an hour for our order to deliver, so we decided to photograph the elegance of Koyla Chai.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 8.02.56 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 8.02.58 AM (1).jpeg

Our order is ready to be served after the photoshoot, imagine our experience right there.

"Sitting on a restaurant's rooftop, listening to the sea's heavy winds and sipping a cup of delicious chocolate tea."

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 8.24.52 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 9.24.08 AM.jpeg

This adds to the beauty and perfection of our evening. After that, we went to the Short drive and then back to my friend's house to play Player Unknown Battlegrounds (PUBG) with @bassamjamal, @mustafaasif, and another friend, Zafar.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 6.00.31 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 6.00.31 AM.jpeg

After a few matches, everybody returned to their respective homes.

The Day Comes to an End Right There.

Take Care & Allah Hafiz...

Thank You So Much...

Achievement 01:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@wasay/achievement-1-introduction-post-in-steemit

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Zabardast 👍 I like your diary especially the pictures you have taken from sea and the interior and exterior of the cafe was mindblowing. Whenever I came karachi will definitely go to this place.

Thank you so much ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82