What if You Got A Chance To Time Travel... Which Era It Would Be & WHY?? Entry by @wardahhh Contest by @abdullahtahir

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone hope you all are doing amazing and happy. I hope my participation in this contest will amuse you so, let's get started.

INTRO ABOUT TOPIC

I don't even know where to begin as I am a huge fan of time travel movies and recently I got this obsession to know about my future like, how will my future look like? where will I be? who will I be with? these questions are indeed the basic questions which no one can answer but I'm so desperate to know them as you all must know how much I love travelling I mean I literally pray every second of my life to be in abroad somewhere living my life alone, do some job which makes me happy and have a dog or a puppy yes, I love dogs.

Well so time travel has not always been my favourite but yes recently I got to know about this by movies I have watched many movies about time traveling obviously they're fiction but as long as they're gonna make me happy I'm gonna watch it.

The reason why I don't want to change my past is that I don't believe in dwelling on the past as if I have done any mistakes which surely I have so I must have learned something from them even if I didn't do it in the past maybe I would've done it in the future so one way or another you're gonna get yourself caught up in something bad so what's done is done there's no going back. And "everything happens for our own good".
Let's come to the main topic before that thanks for this amazing platform where I could write my heart out without any judgments.

TIME TRAVEL IN THE FUTURE

As everybody know that I love to travel it is one thing that I've been holding onto since I was in 7th or 8th grade and over time this obsession got into my nerves. It is the only thing that keeps me going I don't know why I am so obsessed I surely have my own reasons but it is what it is. I am currently in 5th semester and I've been literally counting days to end my graduation and somehow leave this country and settled in abroad. I don't have any specific place to go but I would to settle in **LONDON.

lon don.jpg
source

*I really want to time travel to my future to know where I would stand, how would I live my life. These questions keep me awake I literally cry over that for a thousand times. I don't believe in ifs and buts but, if any of them could've let me to abroad I would've done it. I always watch series and movies about travelling it makes me more passionate about my dream. I have a dream to be in London doing my job whatever it is I don't want to be rich I just want to be happy and being in London is ultimately gonna make me happy. As, Paris has one of my favorite places and recently I watched this season called "Emily in Paris" the second it released I watched as I love Paris

paris.jpg

source

and also the street live music I am so desperate to see it live so yes in the future I would be visiting Paris and obviously learn French and having croissants. I would do anything to get me out of here. I see my self shopping at Sephora it's literally heaven I don't get tired of even watching the vlogs about travelling to different places. I literally have a list in my mind of places to visit which I'm gonna visit insha'Allah one day and that one day is near. I am seeing my self celebrating Christmas obviously I'm not Christian but I love the vibe during Christmas all the lights and happiness especially in New York.

new-york-city-4928271_1280.jpg

source

11433788595_5074b08e9e_b.jpg
source

NYC is literally the best during Christmas time there's a place called Rockefeller center they arrange this amazing light show during Christmas I see my self there enjoying and also celebrating Halloween I don't know why but these festivals are so lively. I also see myself celebrating Chinese lunar New year it lasts for 16 days. There are so many other things I'd like to see and I will. I see myself one day sitting in the church listening to the "choir" I don't know it always gave me chills whenever I listen this on YouTube it makes me want to see in real too. I seriously fantasize about all this that I would love my life alone and peacefully and meet new people. I see myself in the future doing all the things which I want to do know walking around Charles bridge in Prague is one my favorite places, go to Amsterdam and have Dutch cheese sandwiches go to a museum and what not. I also see myself as a girl whose hair is purple, blue or blonde I know I am a bit weird but these things have always been on my list. I literally see myself doing all that stuff in the future and I know I will.

amsterdam-1089646_1280.jpg
source

It's not about possibilities it's about believe and I believe in myself. People might make fun of me about my fantasies but I'll do all the things that I want to do I believe I can't do that here as people are so judgmental here.
So this is my story well my future and I hope you all like it it have wrote my heart down I never wrote anything about that It's always in my head but through that platform I wrote it down. And also I would like to thanks for this amazing topic looking forward to more of these contest to participate.

WHY I WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE FUTURE?

The reason I want to travel to the future is because I am really desperate and the other reason is that you always work hard in the present just because your future will be stable so I'd like to travel and traveling is the only thing that makes me happy and it's not about hope or possibilities it's about believe and I believe in myself that I will travel around the world or at least to my favorite places that's why I like to travel to my future to see the happy and satisfied me and away from all judgmental people here.
THANK YOU!! ♥️♥️*

tagging friends:

@kholaa
@hafsayy

Regards,
@wardahhh

SPECIAL THANKS TO:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@abdullah-tahir
@azibalee

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If you are very good then it is up to you to write a travel diary

 3 years ago 

When I travel I'll probably write too insha'Allah ♥️ thank you

 3 years ago 

Paris ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72