Betterlife - diary game 7-May-2021 || Normal day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi everyone
so I'm back again hope you all are doing great so without wasting your time let's get started.
*Today has been a nice day not a very engaging day but it's a good day so I woke up at sehri and did my sehri and then I prayed fajar and read Quran and then I talked to my friend for a while and then went to sleep. As today is Friday and it's the last Friday of Ramadan so I woke up a bit early and then took shower and prayed and did ibaadat and after that my father asked me to go out with him to buy some things for us so we went out in this heat cause there's no other time to go.

mart.jpg

*then we went out and bought some stuff and after that my mother called us to bring some biryani and a cake for my brother as it's his birthday not the one we celebrate but in Islamic month it's celebrated today and she wanted to have biryani today for iftaar so we picked up biryani for her on our way back home.

bi.jpg

cake.jpg

*after that we went back home it was almost iftaar time so I had to prepare a shake and I helped my mother with that and then we had our iftaar I didn't eat much cause I didn't feel like eating alot.

s.jpg

*Well after that I was already really tired so I went out for a walk and then after coming back home I watched a series.

dd.jpg

*and then I called my friend and we talked for a while and also played ludo well, after that I went to pray Isha and read Quran. And then I sat with my mother and we talked while eating this biscuit and I don't know what would I do without biscuits.

bis.jpg

so I was already really tired and wanted to sleep so I had to end my day and then i went to change and went to my bed and slept.
So that's it for today I hope you guys are liking my content see you soon good-bye ♥️

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

That catburry cake though ❤️❤️ trolly full before lockdown lol

 3 years ago 

Hahaha not gonna take any chances 😅

 3 years ago 

The biryani is very well made and my mouth watered۔
Of course it will taste very good۔
Yummy!! chocolate cake and sandwich buskit ۔

 3 years ago 

Yes it was!

 3 years ago 

good diary and good habits carryon

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

It was a long and busy day.
Maybe i saw this cake somewhere ohhh on my friend’s birthday.
I feel one more thing in this diary you spend your time with your friends. Good Friends are blessing from God

 3 years ago 

Yes, indeed they're blessing and one is lucky to have friends and so am I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55