Betterlife - diary game (7-MARCH-2022) || INTERESTING DAY (10% to steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Everyone I hope you are doing fine I am fine too today has been a long and interesting day and I got very tired but finally survived the day so let's get started.

So I woke up at around 12:30 in the morning then I had breakfast really quick because I was getting late to university so I took shower and got ready and then I called my van to pick me up then I went to university and took my class. The class was for an hour so we got free really early.

1.jpg

After that all of us went to the canteen and we had so many different things as we wanted to try new things at the canteen so we spend some time together and then we all took pictures then we came back to our department and walked for a while.

22.jpg

Then I called my van to drop me back home and after coming back home I left to get my booster shot of vaccine I didn't want that because I'm terrified of needles but my father took me to the hospital and I got my vaccination done then I came back home.

3.jpg

4.jpg

After that I got freshen up did a little skincare because my skin doesn't care then I had dinner and then my brother came from office and brought a cake for my parents anniversary and we cut the cake it was really good and spent some time together.

5.jpg

Now I'm gonna watch something on Netflix so I hope you enjoyed it Goodnight ♥️♥️

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy anniversary to your parents.
Your canteen food is looking delicious and it must be...
Stay Blessed

 3 years ago 

Thank youui

 3 years ago 

Happy anniversary to your Parents. May they live long and healthy life.
Nic diary. 👍

 3 years ago 

Happy anniversary to your loving parents. May Allah blessed them long healthy life with you 💞😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ameeen

 3 years ago (edited)
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club5050
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words307
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
No

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

Happy anniversary to your beloved parents

 3 years ago 

Thanks

A very happy anniversary to your parents. May they live long ahead and have many many more. Btw yummy cake 😋🎂.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Ameeen 😌

Looking awesome and keep supporting us

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64