Betterlife - diary game (5-FEBRUARY-2022) || GROCERY DAY (10% to steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you all are fine Alhamdullilah I am fine too so now my papers are over now I had some rest and today was a good day so let's get started with my today's routine.

I woke up at 1 in the morning then I had my breakfast and then I sat with my mother and went out with her to buy some vegetables then I came back and after that I cleaned up my dressing table and also rearranged my wardrobe and then I went to take shower then I watched series called "All of us are dead".

After that my mother asked me to go out with her to the Parlor she wanted to there to get some things done so I went with her I didn't get anything done there so I just there listened to some songs and then we came back home and then my father came and today we wanted to go the grocery store as they were waiting for my paper to get over so then we can go.

1.jpg

2.jpg

So I got ready quickly and then we left we went to imitiaz grocery store we usually go to different places but this time I wanted to go to imtiaz because I wanted to buy some things for myself including makeup well after a lot of time I even got tired.

3.jpg

But then finally we got done with the grocery and I also bought some food for dinner today then we went to our aunt's place to give her some things she wanted to buy after that we came back home. Then we had dinner and I did a little skincare today because I felt tired and my skin needed it to refresh it a little bit then I watched some episodes and now I'm going to sleep.

4.jpg

5.jpg

I hope you guys liked it so that's it for today Goodnight Allah hafiz. ♥️♥️

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well spent day and nice diary.
Skincare is very important no doubt but I'm lazyyyyy bug.

.🤨

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45