Betterlife - diary game (4-JUNE-2021) || TRYING OUT NEW THINGS

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HEY EVERYONE ♥️

I hope you guys are all right I am good too and I am here to share my today's routine so let's get started.

w.jpg

*So I woke in the morning and had my breakfast and by breakfast I meant pancakes. I have been yearning to eat pancakes for so long but I couldn't make but today I finally showed some strength to make pancakes, and my brother has been asking me to make this for so long so finally I'm making this by the way it's pretty much one of the things that I make perfect so I yeah then I made pancakes.

p.jpg

*After some time I took my online class, which was more than 2 hours but guess what I survived after that I was bored so I asked my father to go to a plant nursery and we went out and I love plants I had them very long time ago but today when I went out I bought a cute little plan for myself and while coming home we stopped by a mart and I got this really hyped ramen noodles which I have been dying to try.

n.jpg

pp.jpg

*We came home and I took a shower and changed and then I decided to try the noodles with my brother and guess what we end up eating all the sweet things and all the water it was extremely spicy even though I eat spicy but it was beyond my developed taste but I must say the taste was good. I hope you can see it in the picture that how spicy it looks but yeah it was good to try new things and after that I made this Oreo cookie with milk basically I add them both in a bowl and put in the freezer for an hour or so and then I eat it.

r.jpg

nn.jpg

oo.jpg

m.jpg

*Then I was finding a movie at night to watch and then I finally found the one that I've been looking for. It just came out and now I found it online. It's a horror-supernatural movie and I am a fan of horror movies but the reason why I am watching is because of the actor I really like the actor so that's why I am watching it.

dd.jpg

aa.jpg

So yeah that's my day has been I hope you guys liked it thank you for your support.

See you soon, ALLAH HAFIZ ♥️

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan , by using Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07.

Keep up the Good work.

Steem ON !

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

your diary game is interesting. Specially OREO biscuit is very nice which you add in your diary game. nice post

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I've been waiting for this movie for so long, how was it?

 3 years ago 

It's just a one time watch not that good but the actor is classy that's why I watched it.

 3 years ago 

I am glad to read your post . I hope your next day will very good than that day . I love your dimple . Your smile is very good looking.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05