Betterlife - diary game (28-MARCH-2022) || A VERY HAPPENING DAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I hope you all doing fine I am fine too I hope you all had a nice weekend. I just spent my weekend doing some presentations so mine was just fine but today was a very happening day so let's get started.

I woke up a little early in the morning then I went to have some breakfast after having breakfast I went to take shower because of I wanted to go to university I didn't have any class but I had some work to do so I went there and after doing my work I called my brother to pick me up as we both wanted to buy some things so I just went out with him.

1.jpg

We did a little shopping he has some event at the office so he wanted to buy some clothes and wanted my opinion and I also wanted to buy some skincare because I ran out of all the products I've been using so we spent some time there and the crowd was alot as Ramadan are coming after a week so everybody was shopping for Ramadan and Eid so it was really crowded and it took us some time to get through the billing.

2.jpg

5.jpg

After our billing as we both got really tired and hungry so we decided to go a dhabba which was near gulshan it was a family place and the environment was really good so we ordered tea first because we got tired after having tea we ordered some sandwiches because we just wanted something light so after having that I also bought this flower our way back home as I love flowers and I love collecting them.

3.jpg

4.jpg

After that we just came back home at around 8 after a whole day spending outside we finally got some rest then after having some rest I scrolled down to Facebook and Instagram then I got up and helped my mother in the kitchen because she was making spaghetti and I love that so I helped her after that I had dinner then I just had my ice cream and spent some time with my family and now I'm going to complete my presentation and then I called my friend and discussed the presentation and now I'm going to sleep because it's been a long day.

6.jpg

7.jpg

So I hope you guys liked my day thank you in advance for supporting me.
Goodnight Allah hafiz ♥️♥️

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wonderful diary, need reviews for some beauty products you purchased :)

 2 years ago 

@wardahhh, please don't mind but the dimple of your face so suits you yaar. by the way, the cornetto is also my favorite.

 2 years ago 

Aww thank youuu🙂

 2 years ago 

Wounderful diary post.Great pictures.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

You must have spent a good day.. and before Ramadan if you do shopping then it will easy for you. During Ramadan its a tough thing to do

 2 years ago 

Yeah thats right its a wise thing to do😎

was wondering why is there alot of traffic but then realize people are shopping for eid :P

 2 years ago 

Hahaha ikr ✌

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words453
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44