Betterlife - diary game (26-MAY-2021) || DIFFERENT DAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey, everyone
I hope you all are fine just like me so I'm here to share my day with you all so let's get started.
*In the morning I woke up and prayed fajar I don't know but I felt my sleep was gone so I decided to use my phone and then I went to the gallery and the weather was so good so I captured it and then I came back and slept.

m.jpg

*Then my mother woke me up for breakfast, then I ate my breakfast and helped my mother to do some chores then I went to bed as these days I don't have a lot of activities but then I remembered that I have an assignment to do so I quickly opened my laptop and completed my assignment. As today is so hot and that heat is killing me so I asked my mother to make us a mango shake cause it's important when mangoes are around and of course summers too as mango shake gives us a refreshing feel during this extreme weather MAY THIS WEATHER GO AWAY AMEEN.

ass.jpg

ma.jpg

*Well, after that I went to sleep for 2 hours then I woke up I took a shower and then my neighbor came for a little help she has these plants and she wanted to paint them and I really like to paint them we did some color selection and we painted it was fun playing with colors when you have nothing to do it took us about 2 hours then we were done then came back to my home.

o.jpg

oi.jpg

f.jpg

*Then I remembered that my brother has been asking me to make him white sauce pasta he loves it when I make it for him so today I decided to make pasta for dinner as my mother and father doesn't like pasta so they made something else for them but I made it and it turned out so amazing then we ate our dinner together. BY THE WAY
Kudos to all the moms for making us dinner and everything in this eat I literally felt like I was dying in the kitchen and then my father has brought us ice cream cause he knows I love ice creams.

p.jpg

ic.jpg

*Then I was bored so I searched some movies but I couldn't find anything good to watch so I decided to rewatch marvel movies I watched THOR RAGNAROK I really love marvel movies I never get tired of watching them.

mm.jpg

*So that's it for today now in going to sleep bye take care. I hope you guys like it.
Thank you for supporting me see you soon.♥️♥️

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Hello wardah. I didn't see you in the girls WhatsApp group. If you want to come let me know on discord. This group is created for important announcements and guidance.

 3 years ago 

Hi, sorry I just joined the group

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47