Betterlife - diary game (25-December-2021) || MOVIE DAY (10% to steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey everybody I hope you all are fine I am good too and I'm here to tell you about my day so let's get started without wasting anytime.

As today's Saturday finally I'm home after a whole week at the university doing assignment so I woke up pretty late and then I cooked breakfast for me and also had coffee then I talked to my friend and spend some time with my mother. We were talking and teasing each other then I went out to buy something and came back home and went to sleep again.

After that I woke up and it was 5 and I went to take shower as today I and my brother are going to watch the movie Spider-Man finally the day came I've been waiting for I got a little late because I didn't get the tickets but finally we are going. After taking shower I had tea and then I prayed and got ready did a little makeup and we both left at 6 our show was of 6:45 and we reached there on time.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Then the movie started and it was really really good and I'm loving every part of the movie after coming out of the theater we clicked some pictures too and then we left to eat some food as we were totally enjoying our day.

We went to Maskan Street food and we just stopped by a random restaurant and they had amazing deals so we ordered a deal which was really reasonable and also the place and environment was great then we ordered pizza and two burgers and then the order came and the food was actually good then we ordered another pizza to take it back home for our parents and then we came back home and again had pizza.

3.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

Then I changed and got freshen up and now I'm tired and going to sleep. I hope you guys enjoyed it see you again.

Allah hafiz ♥️ ♥

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

You must be having a long queue outside Cinema as there were a huge crowd who went to watch spiderman.

 3 years ago 

Yes there was but we got the tickets a week ago so it was okay ✌

Great 👍✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44