Betterlife - diary game (22-OCTOBER-2021) || Outing with Family (20% to steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Assalamualikum everyone♥️
Hope you guys are fine, I am fine too and enjoying my life and today I went to the restaurant with my relatives on a dawat so let's get started.

I woke up in the morning I didn't want to go to university so I woke up late then I had my breakfast and quickly took a shower then I prayed zuhar as it's Friday too so I read Quran too then I did some assignments and then I went out to buy something for my mother and myself after coming home I helped my mother clean the house then I slept for an hour.

Then my father came and he woke me up so we can go out as today pur family decided to go on a dinner with pur relatives cause it's it's such a long time since we went out together so I got ready I wore a new dress I put on some makeup and then I watched an episode then after all of us got ready and then we left the house. First we went to our cousin's and then we had tea over there and then we took them and went to a mall and did some shopping together well after some time we came to the restaurant and there were so many crowd and there were jokers too so the kids like the space and it was fun too there were slides too well then we got out table and we sat there and the weather was so amazing after that we ordered our food it came after some time then we ate the food and the quality was amazing then we had ice cream in this weather it's a must while eating ice cream we took pictures together too.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Then we dropped them back home and we came back home after coming home I quickly changed and washed my face and called my friend and after that I sat with my father and then after some time I went to the bed and then I watched Netflix so till then bubye and please support me guys thank you.♥️

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82