Betterlife - diary game (21-MARCH-2022) || OUTING WITH A FRIEND (10% to steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you all are fine Alhamdullilah I am fine too just a little busy but today finally I got time to write about my day as it's a little different so let's get started.

So I already had plans with my friend so I woke up on time like I normally do so after waking up I helped with my mother then I had breakfast and then I went to take shower and got ready for the university. I didn't have class today but I went there so me and my friend can go to shopping together.

So I my van picked me up and dropped me off to university then I called my friend and then she came after 10 minutes then we had a chitchat session and obviously as we already decided to go to lucky one mall.

1.jpg

We have been planning to go out for sometime but didn't get the time now finally it happened we did a little shopping then we went to KFC and had a meal together we also took some pictures.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Then we just spent some time and then we came back to university and called our van as she came with me to my house. Then we just relaxed and talked and we did a little group assignment while having ice cream then we just tried all the things we bought after that she called her husband to pick her up and she went.

5.jpg

Then I cleaned my room and also changed and did skincare and now I'm tired so I'm going to sleep.

I hope you enjoyed it see you soon.
Goodnight Allah hafiz ♥️♥️

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words324
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
No

Account operated by hassanabid

You had a grest day..... I reslly enjoyed your blog

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hmm icecream yummy

 3 years ago 

♥️

 3 years ago 

Ice cream 😦

 3 years ago 

♥️

 3 years ago 

Mall looks amazing with beuty.

 3 years ago 

Thankss

 3 years ago 

KFC is favorite to many people I guess. Hope so you had great day at lucky one <3

 3 years ago 

I agree and I did enjoy thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64