Betterlife - diary game (2-JULY-2021) || DAY FILLED WITH FUN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey everyone!!

I hope you all are doing fine, I am fine too I've been a little busy for a few days but today I am here to tell you about my routine. So without any further ado let's get started.

So as I told you that I've been busy actually my friend was staying at my home with me we've had fun together. So today we woke up we had our breakfast and also we have a plan to visit our mutual friend as it's her birthday so we have plans of going out together.

Before that we ordered some food after almost half an hour our food came we ate and then got ready. I took a shower and got ready and then she got ready and we left home and then called an Uber so we can get to our friend to surprise her. We reached there and we all sat together and it was really fun.

1.jpg

11.jpg

After a while all of us went out for dinner it's a place near her house so we went there and ordered our food. While waiting for the order to come we took some pictures together and also it's been a while that we haven't met so it was so good meeting your friends after a long time. So finally our food came we ate it and then went back to her house.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Then I called my father to pick us up as it was a bit late so he came to pick us up and then we went back home and changed. And as the weather was so pretty we decided to go to the roof. It was so windy and beautiful so went there and sat down and also listened to some songs. Then we came down and watched a series together.

Y.jpg

U.jpg

So that's it for today it was an amazing day with my friends. I hope you guys liked it too.
Goodbye and take care everyone.

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @wardahhh
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, well written diary can you please tell me where you saw the series? on Netflix or somewhere else?

 3 years ago 

Hi, thank you and sure I saw it online from the torrent it's an app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51