Weekly Engagement Contest My Entry || Write About Five Positive Changes Steemit Brought in You!||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Write About Five Positive Changes Steemit Brought In You.

Hey there everyone! Today I will tell you how Steemit has impacted my life. I have listed below the changes steemit has brought in me.

1.jpg

source

1. Time Management

2.jfif
source

Steemit has given me the opportunity to utilize my time wisely instead of wasting my time on social media sites for instance scrolling Facebook that I used to do previously. I am happy that now I do not waste my time rather I set goals for my steemit account which makes me punctual and spend my time consciously.

2. Positive vibes

3.jpg

source
With the platform of steemit ,I have connected with a lot of people who have encouraged and supported my content. Moreover, I have also come across amazing and positive content especially diary-game posts.
I believe the environment established on steemit is very welcoming and positive. This positive aura has also compelled me to deal all aspects/happenings of life positively.

3. Learning with fun

4.jfif

source
I am taking part in contests now and have improved by learning new things like the formatting of posts, communities, crypto-currency and much more in a very calmful way. Steemit communities have also provided guidelines which are really helpful. Steemit Pakistan community is also very supportive for newbies as they mention each and every rule and guideline on contests posts so you do not have to stress yourself .

4. Earning with ease

5.jfif

source
Steemit has enabled me to earn with in the comfort of my home. Its a safe and reliable platform which has also boosted my self-esteem and confidence to earn better.

5. Acquiring about cultures all around the world

6.jfif

source
As steemit is an international platform. I have learned about many cultures ,the way of living, dressing and traditional foods of so many international users connected through steemit.

Hoping to develop more positive changes along this new journey of mine.
Thankyou for reading.

Do checkout my introductory post.
My achievement1 post

Thankyou. See you next time. Stay blessed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please give proper references of the images where license details are also given.

Ok, thankyou. I will follow your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83