Blue pottery Pakistan handicrafts Review

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Hope u are doing well! Pakistani culture is enriched with handicrafts. Today I am here to give you guys some good reviews of my experiences which are blue pottery or Kashi.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

As you all know its an internet world. Everyday surfing on instagram made me crazy about this pottery then i decided to buy some beautiful pieces for me.. I dm on different pages available on instagram and they all show me different prices.

One day I discussed with my husband he told me we will buy by its original place and i was very excited that he take interest and and asked me to visit that place..

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

This pottery is basically made in two cities of Pakistan one in Multan and other in Hala( small village near hyderabad karachi Pakistan).. Luckily my brother in law lived in Hyderabad last January we went there. Then my husband me n my little munchkin decided to went that place which is called Hala.. We left for hala by 5 oclock and reached there a round 6:30.

We visited some shops i have seen all there beautiful pieces i liked them so much.. The dealer explained me about sand and differences between Multan kashi and hala kashi.. According to him Multan kashi is machine made and hala dealers made everything with hands.. I am so impressed after all i am girl lolxxx.. Then i ordered 3 pieces with reasonable prices.. I mentioned here prices and pictures which i checked online and that dealer fixed with me.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


VaseMarket PriceDealer Price
Mustard Vase70002500
Big Blue Vase50002000
Small Blue Vase30001500

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Here u can see big differences in prices.. Businessman dealers made everything in bulk and of course they purchased with more less prices.. According to me there prices should not be that high because it’s Pakistan handicraft.

I ordered my pieces in end of January and now my order is ready, the dealer sent me pics and i am very excited to put in my corners..

Initial
Final

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

The only difference i have realised that light blue color which he used in my pieces is little bright.. Overall i liked them so much..
This is all from my side.. Hope u liked it
Best regards
@wander.lust

My Achievement 1 Post


Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All vases are looking so awesome. Mustard one is attracting and eye cathing! Others are also pretty cool! Keep sharing and posting ❤

Thankyou dear.. yes sure In Shaa Allah

 2 years ago (edited)
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words420
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

 2 years ago 

Pottery is looking so so soo beutiful.By looking it i also want to buy it but u told about online prices .Omg a huge difference
We knew that online things are expensive but this is so huge difference.
U got the chance to buy it directly thats lucky one

Yes indeed.. i was shocked too when i compared the prices.. I wish u will get ur pieces with reasonable prices when ever u buy.. My suggestion if u have friend r family in Multan u can asked them to buy them for u..

 2 years ago 

No i dont have anyone from multan

 2 years ago 

These vases definitely look beautiful. I love the mustard one the most.

I only knew about Multan for Blue Pottery. Never knew about Hala.


Use these tags instead and in the same order:

#handicrafts #writing #pakistan #club5050 #steemexclusive

I am also sending you a list of styling markdowns on Whatsapp which will help you to present your posts in a better way.

 2 years ago 

Nice pictures we belongs to Multan and there is huge verity of these pots . You are right that businessmen are bought these very cheaper rate quoad then us. I bought many pots of kashi and these all very cheep as compare to markets.

Yes true.. i suggest u u will start your business online and sell them in reasonable prices which benefits both u and customers to avoid bussiness dealers..

 2 years ago 

The pottery is no doubt beautiful and i like the mustard one more beacuse it's color is so attracting me.
And you are right about the prices there is always such difference

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes mustard color is mine fav too.. indeed much difference in prices.. N Thankyou sonmuch dear

 2 years ago 

I just Love that big blue one. I had it same and it was so beautiful that I took great care of it but my nephew broke it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49