Achievement#1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I am Saima from Pakistan. There are million of stories in the world and i join this platform to share my tidbits with u all..
Introduction Series

I am a young girl of age 29.. I did my Mphil in IR.. I am married. Nowadays doing full time mommy’s duty.. My area of interest is fashion, beauty, travelling, making handcrafts, parenting tips, cooking and tourism.. I am introverted but friendly person. I love to read books and newsletters. For me life is name of gather good memories though its of any kind doing some good deeds, working useful things even playing with little babies, feeding ur pet and all little things. I have thousands of memories which i will share here with u people. I am dogs lover too.

Well my knowledge about crypto is very little but i am fond to learn more about this because i do something useful and of course to earn money. I have heard about steemit through one of my closest friend @event-horizon and was very curious to know about this.
Hopefully i will make good friends here..
Looking forward for your support to continue this exciting journey.
Thanks in advance ❤️❤️
89A290CF-494B-489D-AF63-9B474F83F5D5.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Hi, @malihaha

Welcome on steemit and I hope you will do your best on this platform. I suggest you that you complete your achievement task from 1st to 6th. Then you will be able to know better about steemit.

You can also join

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here. If you need any kind of help, just let me know and I will try my best to clear your doubts.

Enjoy your Journey on Steemit.

Follow steemitblog and cryptokannon for know about steem news and announcement

Regards,

faran nabeel divider.png

Discord : farannabeel#8111

Welcome to Steemit dear friend.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some tips that would be useful for you here:

  • Participate in your favorite communities.
  • Interact with other users on their posts by leaving constructive comments and do respond to the comments on your posts as well.
  • Power up atleast 50% of your rewards to receive curator votes.

If you need any other help, you know how to reach me.

All the best for your Steemit Journey. (:

R2

 2 years ago 

Yes in Shaa Allah dear

 2 years ago 

Hi, @wander.lust,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello @wander.lust, welcome to steemit. You can make many interesting posts related to your interests. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Yes in Shaa Allah

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

 2 years ago 

nice work warmly welcome to the steemit community ..

 2 years ago 

Thankyou 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51