You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75 || Diary Game - 26th Feb || Weekend - Morning at beach - BBQ Night || 15857 sp Locked || By@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Cool and fresh air was making pleasant effects on us. We sat at beach to enjoy weather and beautiful view of sunrise. We spent more than one hour at beach than we returned to the Cafe for breakfast.

I really love to go on beaches especially early morning 🥰 and that breakfast afterwards is a must .. my father usually take us in morning ... But its been a long time since we last went .. after seeing your post now I am really willing to go but sadly my exams are going on ☹️... And that BBQ looks so yummy that i am craving for some 🤤😅

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Make plans after your exams and thanks for reviewing my post

 3 years ago 

Yeah definitely 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34