Club75 || Diary Game - 26th Feb || Weekend - Morning at beach - BBQ Night || 15857 sp Locked || By@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210130_101536.jpg


Greetings to all steemains!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm sharing my Saturday diary with you. I spent my day alhumdulilah very good. We had gathering with my sisters, morning at beach, breakfast at bethakand BBQ at night then finally musical night by my kids and family . The whole day was family day and really a holiday that we enjoyed alot.

Let's start today's diary



A BEAUTIFUL VIEW OF SEA AT MORNING

My morning started with fajar sallah alhumdulilah. We were all gathered at my sisters place. After fajar sallah my sister in law planned to visit the beach. After offering sallah we went out for beach. We were at beach around 6am. Cool and fresh air was making pleasant effects on us. We sat at beach to enjoy weather and beautiful view of sunrise. We spent more than one hour at beach than we returned to the Cafe for breakfast.

At bethak Cafe we did our breakfast and it was my first experience of breakfast there, I like there serving style, entertainment theme (instead of table & chairs they arranged takhat with big pillows) and of course their food. We ordered plain paratha cheese chicken paratha, omelet and tea. All food was delicious and we had a plane for next weekend too.

IMG-20220227-WA0012.jpgIMG-20220227-WA0013.jpg

Our Delicious Breakfast


We backed home after 11:30am and bought breakfast for kids who were sleeping at home. When they awoke had this delicious breakfast.

As we had BBQ party at night so it was my duty to arrange all ingredients and their marination. I went with my son bought 10.5kg chicken and necessary ingredients for BBQ.


Spice Marinated Chicken For Night BBQ

I went to my home. Washed all chicken first then put chicken for marination for night. It took around 2-3 hours from buying to marination. Today I used vinegar instead of curd it gave more taste to chicken and tenderize it too. My work for night party was finished. Then I completed my house chores.

Around 6pm I sent marinated chicken to my sister's place where at night we all gathered. I had to attend engagement of my sister in law so I didn't went there after attending engagement I went to my sister's house where all were waiting for me. They were making BBQ at roof. Kids were very happy. My brother and brother in law made all BBQ. My sister made sauces and salad. We all had dinner together at 1pm.

IMG_20220228_220927.jpgIMG_20220228_221122.jpg


IMG_20220301_162622.jpgIMG_20220301_162538.jpg

Memories From BBQ Night



After dinner we enjoyed night in chit-chat /gossip, my sister in law is very humorous in nature he spent our all time in laughter. My son sang many songs on our demand and my nephew played guitar. So in this way we enjoyed our weekend.

That's all from today's diary. Hope you like it.

Special mentions to @steemit-pak, @hassanabid, and @haidermehdi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you had a wonderful day

 2 years ago 

U had a memorable day😊
Have fun

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

U r welcom mam

 2 years ago 

BBQ looks yummy 🤤 and it's a therapy to take fresh air of morning and if it's sea side that's more calm and soothing 💞 you spend a blessed day MashAllah 🤩

 2 years ago 

Yes alhumdulilah it was a blessed day. Thank you for your compliments and reviewing my post

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

I know sister love is amazing. No one can fill the space of a sister. I also love my sister so much. By seeing your post, I really missed my sister so much. And now I want to meet her. But it's impossible for me at this time

Secondly I like children's pic so much. ALLAH always bless you all your family dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post

Your posts always able to be read. And you and your content deserve appreciation.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @event-horizon
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks @event-horizon for supporting me

 2 years ago 

Cool and fresh air was making pleasant effects on us. We sat at beach to enjoy weather and beautiful view of sunrise. We spent more than one hour at beach than we returned to the Cafe for breakfast.

I really love to go on beaches especially early morning 🥰 and that breakfast afterwards is a must .. my father usually take us in morning ... But its been a long time since we last went .. after seeing your post now I am really willing to go but sadly my exams are going on ☹️... And that BBQ looks so yummy that i am craving for some 🤤😅

 2 years ago 

Make plans after your exams and thanks for reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

Yeah definitely 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77