You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS KARACHI UNLIVABLE? || DO WE REALLY DESERVE THIS? || #CLUB100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I have been going alone to my institutes since my olevels and i was never afraid of it . But recently i got robbed and since that day whenever i step out of my house my heart beats so fast and i get so frightened that whole time there is one thing in my mind that i can be robbed again , these people are so mad that they can even shoot due to this i am literally now afraid of stepping out alone or even with someone 😔 .
I really think that things can still get better and Karachi can be saved and I pray that one day all this gets sorted and people who are for our protection take their duties seriously ☹️..

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I really hope for that as well. I am sure we will all work something out for the better future of this city. Cez if we don't, no one's coming to our rescue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35