Spud4steem September - Inviting you all to participate- Let's Powerup 👑🐬

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Gradient Grain Background Inspirational Quote Instagram Post (1).gif


Hey peeps !!


What are you waiting for it's 31st August. Be ready for the spud4steem. An official powerup day for all steemit users. Power up and strengthen your account as well as the eco system.

I will powder up the Steem in this #spud4steem and continually doing 50% powerup of my weekly earnings as well.

I learned why do we powerup?

  • Steem power = strength of the vote. It means your votes become stronger 💪

  • If you have greater amount of sp. It means you would have greater influence on steemit.

  • You can help your favourite community in the growth by Delegation.

  • you can earn more curation rewards.



MY WALLET BEFORE POWERING UP


IMG_20210831_042447.jpg


I've 4,024.877 Steem power right now and my effective power is 7,524.04 SP. My target for the next month is 5000 Steem power. And become a 🐬 May Allah help me in achieving all of my goals ameen.

I invite you to take part in #spud4steem to become stronger 💪🐋

image.png


Thank you 👑
Best regards,
Warisha Sajjad
Country Representative Pakistan 🇵🇰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I will pray that you will achieve your goal and I will try this next month. Get more success and strength. Ameen.

Dear @vvarishayy
My achievement 4 has been verified.But I still can't get the verification tag

Achievement 4 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@umarfarooq1/2rk4gr-achievement-4-by-umarfarooq1-task-or-or-applying-markdown

Maam When I posted achievement 3, I found a pending tag instead of verification due to some errors. But even after fixing it completely, I couldn't get the verification tag.Nor was my achievement 4 verified so far. Please check it out

Achievement 3 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saad786/achievement-3-by-saad786-task-or-or-content-etiquette
Achievement 4 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saad786/achievement-4-by-saad786-or-or-applying-markdown

 3 years ago 

InshaAllah you will achieve your all goals. My lovely daughter most important to be a good human and do best for humanity.

 3 years ago 

Ameen ♥️

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50