Achievement 1 introduction to steemit platform by @asad02

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

IMG-20210829-WA0038.jpg

My name is Asad Maqsood. I am 21 years old. I live in a rural area of District Okara, Pakistan.

Education

I’m a freshly graduate. I have completed my Bachelor’s in Chemistry from University of Sahiwal, Sahiwal. I have chosen this subject because of interest and passion in chemistry field. I have studied Pre-Medical in my Higher Secondary School Education.

edited.jpg

My Hobbies

I am fond of reading books in my leisure time. It helps in enhancing my knowledge and increases my grip on desired topic of concern. Furthermore, I also play cricket and football to remain healthy and fit. It refreshes me to be able to work harder in my daily routine.

Research Work

Under my Bachelor’s Degree, I have done a lot of research but my main research was in the formation of Hyper Cross Linked Polymers. It is a relatively new and a vast field in the polymer industry having a lot of benefits. It can help in making a lot of different kind of materials. I have done this research so that I can pursue my interest in making a name of my country on a higher stage. I love Pakistan and want to do something exceptional for it.
IMG20210615143424.jpg

IMG20210623130236.jpg

Knowledge about Steemit

My friend @alihussain07 is using this prestigious platform and he suggest me that it is marvelous platform of learnig the future concepts and enhancing my various skills digitally. It can help me in my future. So without wasting any time, I want to join steemit.

Information on Cryptocurrency

I have used an Exchange platform and have knowledge of how trading of digital assets is done. I am still learning about the new concepts and various potential applications of Cryptocurrency in the daily field of life. I am keen to learn and work in this field as it can be said that it is the future.

Regards

@asad02

Cc

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy plz verify this

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @asad02,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45