You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is QR Code? Meaning and Example

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I think you don't know about the cross-posting.

Cross-posting means posting the same content on different communities and it is not allowed.

I am inviting you to make your achievements in the newcomer's community.

you can take guidance from this post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

in my point of view, cross-posting is not allowed in the case of contest competition. In a general posting, it did not make any obligation. Since I am in receipt of alerts from admin on cross-posting so I will be careful in future. thanks for your guidance.

 3 years ago 

please clarify one thing more that can I share an introduction post in several communities or it is also not allowed??

 3 years ago 

mean to say that the same introduction post in multiple communities, please guide.

 3 years ago 

@vvarishyy please remove tag of plagiarist stage 1 on my title name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43