You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game III: November 11 ,2020 On Wednesday-The Busy Teacher's Life

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

walaikumsalam

a very nice diary. my father is also a teacher. it is my first visit to your diary. you spent good time throughout the day. teaching is a noble profession and you seemed to be a very hardworking man. thanks for sharing your day :)

#pakistan #onepercent #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

it is your respect to me that you visited my diary and pleasure came to know that your dad is a teacher .. Nice to meet you here .Thank you very much for visiting my post and your supporting words increased my happiness

 4 years ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47