Steemit Engagement Challenge || My views on my country.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
"My views on my country"

Hello, my steemit family. First of all, I would like to thank the STEEMIT PAKISTAN group for organizing this competition. I wish success to my friends who participated in this competition and expressed their love for my country and wrote their thoughts to make it more beautiful.

borders-gf1a07986a_1280.png

Creative Commons License Source

"I love my country because; my home"

Doesn't a son love his mother's lap? I was born a son of this country. This land with a total of 302,535 square meters is my home. The dome of the sky is the roof of my home. All the forests of my country are my garden. The people of my country are my brothers.

"I love my country because; helpful"

Adsız.png

Red Crescent

It is not just that he extends a helping hand to people in his own country. Wherever there is an oppressed all over the world, he has tried to be by his side. It ranks second in humanitarian aid, according to the 2021 global humanitarian aid report. Kızılay is the official aid organization of Turkey. Many foundations, especially the Red Crescent, deliver aid all over the world.
"I love my country because; has a young population"

Fotoram.io (48).png

Creative Commons License Source

We have the youngest population among the member states of the European Union. This means a dynamic future for my country. To make this power effective, it is necessary to make our young people qualified individuals. It is up to us as a society to transform this. I am happy that my country has a young population. It's hopeful.

"Education is what I want to change in my country"

I would try to build an education system in which moral teaching was at the center. Moral individuals do not harm the state and society. If a society lacks morality, be it a superpower, it only takes time to collapse. It will collapse sooner or later. Education is a force that changes everything.

"Prejudice is what I want to change in my country"

Our prejudices set us against each other as a society. It causes us to consume our power within ourselves. All good feelings do not sprout if there is prejudice. If I had the opportunity, I would like to change people's wrong prejudices. If your prejudices change, a lot of things change.

"Captive mind is what I want to change in my country"

Captive mind; He considers himself superior to everything. I would like to change the captive minds that take away the freedoms of others. It destroys me when he disregards the freedom of humans or any creature for his comfort. Unfortunately, this mentality exists in my country and I would like to change it.


If people change, the world changes.
I invite my friends @maxdevalue, @yousafharoonkhan, @sager31, @mlkayan, and @habercitr to this beautiful contest.

Information: I edited the photo myself, whose source I did not specify.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Tu país está lleno cosas muy hermosas, son solidarios, ues se dedican a prestarle ayuda a países que lo necesitan!

Dices algo muy importante acerca de lo que quieres cambiar, y es el prejuicio, pues vemos que no solo en tu país, sino también a nivel mundial, el prejuicio está prevaleciendo cada vez más.. excelente participación amigo... Saludos!!!

It is very sad that prejudice is increasing around the world. I hope we can get through this.

Gerçekten çok duygulandım.Herkesin yardımına koşan bir Kurumumuz var.
Milli değerlerimize çok güzel değinmişsiniz.👏👏👏👏

Teşekkür ederim 🤗

Emegınıze saglık, başarılar dilerim.

Teşekkür ederim.

Ülkemiz yaşam açısından çok güzel bir yer, millet olarakta, yardımsever bir toplum olduğumuz bir gerçek, ama öğrenmemiz gerekn daha bir çok şey var. Bunların en başında da Saygı gelmektedir. Birbirimize karşı daha saygılı olmalı ve sizinde dediğiniz gibi ahlaki yönlerimizi dahada geliştirmemiz gerekiyor.

Ülkemiz hakkındaki olumlu ve olumsuz düşüncelerini belirrtiğin için teşekkür ederim. Bu sayede eksik olan taraflarımızı daha iyi öğrenip ona göre yaşamaya devam edecğiz.

Bir çok eksiğimiz var doğru söylüyorsunuz. Değişimin başlangıcı biz olmalıyız ahlaki yönden kendimizi geliştirip etrafımızdaki insanlara örnek olarak bu dönüşümün içerisinde olmaya gayret göstermeliyiz. Çok teşekkür ederim.

Hello dear @versemeta, you have made a very wonderful publication about your country.

You've covered every aspect of the country in great detail. You have made some excellent proposals for improving the country.

I have also made my post about my country. Hope you will like to read my publication.

wish you good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

You have nicely described your country and your reasons and suggestion are both in a great favour of your country.

I hope your country grows and have a very happy and prosperous future ahead.

Thank you for visiting my article. Wishing Pakistan a happy and prosperous future.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

It is good to be a country of young people and that they in turn see a country in growth and dignity for the national population.

That is to say a country that has opportunities and that respects each citizen's rights and duties.

I love this post, it is very complete and you tell the truth, you are honest, thank you.

Thank you for visiting my article. your words are honored.

Your country is very beautiful. I have liked the piints you have mentioned about your country. The education factor is the most important factor which needs to be improved in every country. Thanks for sharing this post.

Yes, education is one of the main problems in every country, and as a result, it brings other problems. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77