Who would you like to meet from the steemit platform except from your own country

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alikum to all Steem Fellows!

Hopefully everyone will be fine and living healthier and happier life with family and friends. Here is @uzma4882 come from Lahore #pakistan to take part in #weekly-engagement week :8 : Who would you like to meet from the steemit platform except from your own country
In Pakistan I have couple of inspirational hardworking and talented Authors. But if we look forward out of country then I would like to give my first priority @greatketty working on @steemit platform and belongs to out of country from Pakistan.

PhotoEditor_2022225174243882.jpg

let me introduce to you about @greatketty 🧖

Greatketty belongs to Russia country. She is a beautiful heart lady 💕 Admin of @steemit-family. And Moderator of @Steem-BRU. Beside a Working lady she is also a housewife. Working hard to grow community by leading best to her all moderators. She has recently completed her study in Biochemistry. While studying have also Teaching experience. Beside that she have two degrees of one in Economics and 2nd is in Finance. She also rendered her services in Fiance organizations in Russia from 2011 to 2013.

PhotoEditor_2022225173730870.jpg

She is multiple talented lady. Beside practical experience. She has also freelancing experience on Steemit Blockchain she always active participated in each task of CryptoAcademy organizing by Steem Market. She also organized online sessions to Mange the teams from different countries and guide them about new tasks and plans to grow in Steemit Platform and also monitor them.

Reason to meet @greatketty of Russian country Lady 💕

As I remember, Started to work on @steemit-family community.And first online meet with her through her official telegram networking app. I really inspire her way of talking and motivating is to in active in community for show their best and get a chance to become moderator of community. Through her nice and humble behavior and guidance, I start to work in Steemit Family. With consistency and passing of time , I realized that Steemit Family is now part of my life because being a mother , I feel comfortable to post in community and my daughter feel good to participate in learning contests organized by her and community. After become Moderator of @steemit-family. I increase my services to show my best for community grow.

PhotoEditor_2022225173636512.jpg

I salute @greatketty and her community @steemit-family because not only she support in her community also support my posts in different communities. That's why I really appreciate her kind act to support their moderators.
I have bundle of prayers for her community grow and personal life succeed. Wish to meet her if I surely get a chance. Good luck dear in all sphere of life

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Cc 💐

@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak

Achievement link ✨

Introduction Post Link

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Regards

Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best of luck for the contest hope you will win:)

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 2 years ago 

My best wishes are always with you. I hope you will win this contest dear friend. Your content is valuable.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing and giving best wishes. 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64