The Diarygame ✍️ Betterlife 🌼|19-Nov-2021|By @Uzma4882

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

PhotoEditor_2021111983951849.jpg

Assalam-o-Alikum Everyone!

Here is @uzma4882 from Lahore #pakistan. Hopefully everyone will be fine and living healthier and happier life. Whenever I start a post to write , I recall my father words
زندگی بے بندگی شرمندگی
Its means that life has some sort of goals and targets. Even little second of life is very important.if we are just passing time on @steemit platform or any field. Then surely we will not get reward of our efforts. We will always complain. Or with heart ❤️ and passion to fulfil our needs we will try again and again and believe on Allah then InshahAllah rewards come to us directly or indirectly. It's same case for me whenever I get reward , I say thanks to Allah , I motivated my self to show more best and use my skills at right platform. I am posting from 2 weeks. Sometimes I feel dis heart and then I stand again with new hope and positive mind. Because I acknowledged @steemit-pak is a right way to save your rewards and fulfil your needs. Being a married women and having kids is not easy to go out side job. @steemit is a real and best freelancing wat to work in a comfortable environment and takecare our children in front of our eyes too

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

I have started my day with the name of Allah. I fill up the water bowls for birds to drink and prayers to us for peaceful and prosperous life.I spent some time in roof to inhale fresh air. And feel the beauty of Nature.After then I gave water to plants.Because they also needs to intake for grow and live. Then I go for kitchen to prepare breakfast for my family

PhotoEditor_2021111975733472.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

I have taken some time to scroll down my unrewarded posts of last week's. And explore rewarded posts too. This can be able to know How to improve my writing skills and make the posts more quality contents

PhotoEditor_202111198752414.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

I spent some time to my mother - in law's. She lives down stairs portion. I took some help with her to cook meal for lunch.I made fruit chat. we enjoyed together. Also watched side by side morning shows
.And then she shared with me her past experiences about life. She has a cancer patient. But AllhumdUAllah ver active and energetic lady I have never seen. She take care all members who live with her. I look after up stairs my whole portion. After then I came to her and helped her to mend household chores. That's why she also loving to me

PhotoEditor_2021111981815940.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Then came upstairs to give time to my daughter. And took a nap with her for a while. At Asr time I got up. Offer prayer and made tea ☕. Then again checked my steemit account for up dates. And waiting for my daughter to wake up. At evening after offering maghrib prayer. Prepare dinner and spent time with my family. Then say thanks to Allah and go for sleep for awaking next morning with new hope and having some more goals to perform in life

PhotoEditor_2021111982740273.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Thanks for support and Guide

Achievement link:

I have covered Achievements till 5:Task 3. Here is going to share Achievement link 1 accordingly to requirement.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@uzma4882/achievement1i-verification-through-introduction-by-uzma-shaharyaar

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn39Yaa92Q1ke6nVs1LrTjaBYGZ456fvddaBRzKyCx2pfRt4jNPwq3iPczEXzUKv5TVAg8ymTfWxo6mt9M9s4QRuBacVMyTJeTP7YWfni2cDUr.png

Regards,
Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thats so enjoy able your day. Keep it up sis. God bless you every field in happy Life.

Regards... @arslanaj

 3 years ago 

Ameen. Thanks alot 🌼

 3 years ago 

@uzma4882
Everyone tries to make their diary game better than others and your diary game today is great. Different types of photography have been done and your post is commendable.🍮🍮

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing and appreciating 🌼

I am posting from 2 weeks. Sometimes I feel dis heart and then I stand again with new hope and positive mind.

I think you shouldn't feel disheartened. If Allah has decided to give you then nobody has the power to take it from u. So be patient and thankful. 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks for giving me motivation to post well ahead. InshahAllah I will receive one day. Waiting with patiently ☺️🌼

Yes, that's the spirit 🤗

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @salmanwains.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you thank you 💖 finally AllhumdUAllah 😍

Your diary is interesting, i also had same routine mostly.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for sharing your views on my diary ☺️

 3 years ago 

Congrats

 3 years ago 

Thanks @aqsaejaz .I have seen your blog. You are also telented lady. Glad to see you 😊

Congratulations Your diary is interesting.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🌼

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank alot for giving me reward of my effort 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35