You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame | Today I went to prison with my cousin to visit my cousin.|19/9/22| By @hassan920

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note: Firstly thanks to share with us your today ruitne with us.
I recommend to you some important points for improving your quality content

  • Try to well organize your post Thediarygame | Topic|Date| By @user or club status
  • Write up your paragraphs in break form. Don't write in a single line like an unorganized way
  • Used Steem @steemit-pak Designed tags after breaking your paragraphs
  • Try to engage with other users so that they access on your post too . This will increase chances to get vote.

I hope you will incorporate my mentioning guidelines in your next post.

Thanks

Sort:  
  • میں نے اپنی ساری کمائی ایس پی کو بھیج دی۔
  • میں نے پوسٹ کے آخر میں اپنا تعارفی لنک شامل کر دیا ہے۔
  • میں نے سٹیمیٹ پاکستان بریک ٹیگ شامل کیا۔
  • میں نے اپنا عنوان تبدیل کر دیا ہے۔

کسی اور چیز کی ضرورت ہے۔ میرے پاس اب کوئی بھاپ نہیں ہے۔ میرا کلب ٹیگ کیا ہے جو مجھے استعمال کرنا ہے۔

  • I sent all my earnings to SP.
  • I have added my intro link at the end of the post.
  • I added steemit pakistan break tag.
  • I have changed my title.

Something else is needed. I have no steam anymore. What is my club tag that I have to use?
@uzma4882

 2 years ago 

Sir , You have inculcated some points in your posts that's why I also remarked your post. Thanks for coordinating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43