Club5050|The Diarygame Betterlife|9-June-2022| By @Uzma4882

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alikum to all #steemit-pak team Mentors and Fellows!

Hopefully everyone will be fine and living healthier and happier life with family and friends. AllahumduAlalh I also better than before. My new born baby is today 28 days now MashahAllah. He is healthy and made our life more beautiful and complete. Beacasue I am mother of Daughter and Son AllhumdUAllah.

PhotoEditor_20226913529279.jpg

Now I am come back to my home and hold all responsibilities beside taking care of my kids. Still it is not easy to mend all home chors. But for the sake of taking care of kids in a hygenic environment it's necessary to have strength and strong will power. InshahAllah I will recover full after passing time by believing on Almighty Allah.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

In earlier morning , My new born baby always Wake up at right 4am and sleep after passing 2 hours. I also wake up with him and then little nap.on breakfast time , Husband sit along with kids and I made breakfast quickly.

PhotoEditor_202269132936891.jpg

Afterwards, I cleaned my home. Washed laundry on daily basis. In Lahore heat waves are on peek. And temperature is always above 40+. That's why I avoid to pamper my kids and also avoid use of wipes. I prefer to change thier trousers and wash them with and give bath to them on daily basis. Because first priority is to give them hygienic environment for healthier life.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn39Yaa92Q1ke6nVs1LrTjaBYGZ456fvddaBRzKyCx2pfRt4jNPwq3iPczEXzUKv5TVAg8ymTfWxo6mt9M9s4QRuBacVMyTJeTP7YWfni2cDUr.png

After Completing house hold chors, I made lunch and sleep with my kids.In afternoon time , Intense of heat outside. That's why passing time in sleep at noon time is better. Loading shading is also big problem in summer season especially. That's why on time all the works should be done and take rest with kids.

PhotoEditor_202269134354696.jpg

Before Maghrib time, we wake up eat some light meal like tea with snacks , fruit or something else for extinguish light feeling hunger. My daughter also helped me to take care her little one brother by feeding him. AllhumdUAllah thanks to Allah for showing me blessed day.

Take Care 💞 Everyone.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9bkUndLcFXTwwafVENoNchjoV9ihXre5hrV2gfxi8GXUZ1DKyLYpWvgYFvCK7Zem68CTMSght.png

My Introduction Post Link ✨

First Introduction Post Link

#Steemit-Pak
#Club5050

Regards

Uzma.S

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrial Seven.
We support posts using the @Steemcurator06 account.
Keep typing thediarygame and using the thediarygame tag
Have a nice day.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
BidbotsNO
Club Status50✔
Percentage Vote30%

Curated by @ispin

 2 years ago 

Thanks for varified and support 💞

 2 years ago 

You write wounderful diary, Beutiful caption of pictures.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing and appreciating ☺️

 2 years ago 

Baby is so cute and princess is in love with him, have a good day

 2 years ago 

Things must be hard with a new born baby .. but they are so cute 🥺❣️

 2 years ago 

Congrats on new born baby and the baby is definately going to get you busy...enjoyed reading your post...ty for sharing ur routine!

 2 years ago 

MashaaAllah your boy is 28 days now and May Allah pak give you quick recovery Ameen. In summers it's very difficult to pass days beacuse days are long in summers. and Yes for children fiest priority should be Clean environment. You're doing great (:
More power to you @uzma4882

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30