BETTERLIFE THEDIARYGAME ||27-JAN-2022||MORINGA TEA||10% TO STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

☆☆GREETINGS TO MY STEEMIANS☆☆

How are you all hope you all are doing well i am also fine Alhamdullilah today i am sharing my today's diary hope you al are like it

20220126_153112.jpg

I woke early in the morning then did ablution and perform fajar prayer after prayer i again came to my bed and fall a sleep for an hour because exact at 10am my mad is come to my home. Same as my made knocked my door at 10 am so i woke up and open the door after this i made break fast for my family members and my mad too. Then i selected my clothes which i wear at my university today. After selected the clothes i took the shower. Then i got ready and went to the university. i have only two classes today then i took the classes after the class ended i returned home.

After coming home my mom made peas for me and my sister which was literally amazing in taste after that i take rest for an hour. Then my mom wants to drink moringa tea. I made moringa tea in every single day because moringa has many benefits and at this pandemic situation we need to keep ourselves healthier i suggest you to all drink this tea every day. If you can't drink it every day so you must drink this tea twice a week

Then i went to my garden there is a big tree of moringa and basil so firstly i put off the leaves of moringa and then basil leave

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 8.17.57 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 8.17.57 PM (1).jpeg

☆☆HOW TO MADE MORINGA TEA☆☆

INGREDIANTS

S.NINGREDIANTSQUAINTYTI
1MORINGA LEAVES POWDER1 TBSP
2BESIL LEAVES POWDER1TBSP
3SUGAR1\2TSP
4SALT1 PINCH
5WATER1 CUP

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 11.24.17 PM.jpeg

image.png

METHOD

Take a pen add water into it and boil it for 2 to 3 minutes after boiling add moringa and basil leaf powder into it then stare it continuously for 1 to 2 minutes after that take a cup and add sugar and salt into it then add this boiling moringa and basil leaf powder water into it and yeah your moringa tea is ready.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 11.26.46 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-26 at 11.26.54 PM.jpeg

After making the tea i want to eat some sweet so i ate shahi mewah this is one of my favorite sweet. when ever i i have crave for sweet so i eat this by the way after that i have done my assignment and after an hour i fall a sleep

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-27 at 8.02.03 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-27 at 8.02.03 PM (1).jpeg

THIS IS MY DIARY POST HOPE YOU ALL ARE LIKE IT

IF YOU LIKE IT SO SUPPORT ME GUYS

MY ACHIEVEMENT POST IS HERE

ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

SPECIAL MENTIONS


@hassanabid
@haidermehndi
@vvarishay
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@aniqamashqoor
@steemit-pak

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top posts of the day - #28-01-2022

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Please do not mention curator accounts.

CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

You have explained everything very efficiently.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Morigna tea looking so good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53