BETTERLIFE-THE DIARY GAME || 1-MARCH-2022 || ATEENDING SEMINAR

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

GREETINGS TO STEEMIANS

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

How are you all hope you all are fine and doing good so today i again here to share my diary in which i am sharing my seminar day i attend seminar very first time in my life so yeah lets get started

IMG-20220225-WA0009.jpg

As usual i woke early in the morning to pray fajar after prayed i got ready and went for walk because past days i gain my 2kg weight so i promise to my self that i maintain it again after walk i come back to my home made green tea for me and ate an apple after that i again slept for an hour then i woke up at 11am my mom don't know that i am again in dieting so she made break fast for me but i did not ate it. she anger on me because when ever i do dieting she forbid me from dieting after that i clean my room and did my university assignment.

Then i got ready and went to university after reached university i took math class after class our department seniors came to my class and announced the seminar which was held at our department then me and my friends made plan to attend this seminar because i did not attend any seminar in my life after this we went to the department there was only two tickets left and we are four friends so me and my another one friend bought ticket.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 4.24.29 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 4.20.31 PM.jpeg

image.png

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

DISCUS ABOUT SCOPE OF ECONOMICS

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

After this the seminar was started at 4pm there was a lot of students in the seminar most of the new comers was attend this seminar then firstly our department head whose name is miss noor mujahid she is very kind and my favorite teacher introduce her self then explain the scope of economics she define every thing very properly after miss noor our one by one our seniors introduce them self and then explain their experience in this department. And literally guys i don't want admission in economics but its my luck this seminar gave us a lot of knowledge about how we do a jobs, how many jobs we do, how we became a banker, how we become HR and a lot of opportunities they discussed with us.
SCOPE OF ECONOMICS

What can you became after doing economics
BANKER
HR
CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT
DATA ANALYST
RISK MANAGER
EXTERNAL AUDITOR

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 4.58.44 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 4.59.12 PM.jpeg

image.png

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

SEMINAR IS ABOUT TO END

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

After finished seminar they gave us biryani then we went to the canteen and bought the cold drink because without cold drink i don't ate biryani after that our second class was started at 6pm so we went to the class and took the class after off i came back to home. After reached home firstly i changed my clothes and i have an habit when ever i came back to home from university i discus every single thing with my mother then she give me a good suggestions haha.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.13.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.13.56 PM.jpeg

image.png

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

COFFEE TIME

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

Then i got fresh and have dinner after dinner i again made green tea for me because in lunch i ate biryani after this i want to drink coffee so i called my sister and she came to our home then we went to drink coffee. after drunk coffee we ate ice cream too then i came back to home. Then i was very tired so i got fresh and went to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-01 at 5.22.01 PM.jpeg

image.png

THAT IS MY DIARY HOPE YOU LIKE IT
GOOD BYE TAKE CARE
STEEM ON

REGARDS
@URUJ

MY POST
ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

@haidermehndi
@hassanabid
@vvarishay
@steemit-pak
image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like the presentation of your post. The content quality is also nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52