BETTER LIFE -THE DIARY GAME ||9-NOV-2021|| BUSY DAY |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

GREETINGS TO ALL STEEMIANS


How are you all hope you all are fine i am also fine guys today i am sharing with you guys my todays diary post which is really interesting i hope you all like my diary post so without wasting any so lets get started

BLOOD PRESSURE WAS REALLY HIGH

Today i woke up at 5:30AM in the early morning and went to do wadu and offered FAJAR namaz after praying i was gone to my mom room. My mom was not feeling well so i was checked her blood pressure she have a high blood pressure like 180 OR 200 after seen this i was really scared because it is too much so i quickly give her blood pressure medicine after 15 minutes i checked her blood pressure again and this time blood pressure is 140 and my mom feels good

FB_IMG_1636494800722.jpg

WENT COLLEGE AND ATE CHOWMIN

After this i made breakfast for my mother and my younger sister after that i have to leave for college at 7:00AM so i got ready and left home to went my college at 7:00 AM after reaching college i met my college teacher i had some work after that me and my friend went to the college canteen and bought chowmin because we really like this dish and it was really tasty after this we went to our home at 12:PM

20211110_025353.jpg

FB_IMG_1636494621013.jpg

TIME TO SLEEP

After reaching home from college i took bath and check my mom blood pressure and blood pressure was normal that time after that my sister made lunch for me and my family members so i ate lunch after this i was really sleepy and fall a sleep for an hour and then i woke up at 4:30 PM

FB_IMG_1636387501182.jpg

SHOPPING AT LUCKYONE MALL

after this me and my father went to do shopping of some fruits and some vegetables and after we went to the lucky one mall where i bought some of my makeup products and skin care products and also bought my shoes at that time there was a huge crowed in lucky one by the after shopping me and my father went to the food court and i ate french fries and gola ganda. Gola ganda is my favourite when i was in my school and ate gola ganda in off time everyday. When i ate this i remember all my school days these days are really amazing and memorable days i miss those days soooo much

20211110_025415.jpg

FB_IMG_1636387296099.jpg

FB_IMG_1636379161683.jpg

WENT RESTURANT TO ATE DINNER

After reaching home my sister asked my father she really wants to eat something from outside then my father asked me and i dont want to go i was really tired because my whole day was gone very busy thats why i dont want to go then i refused to went outside and after listening this my sister cried 😂 after this me and my sister got ready to go outside then we leave home and went to the ginsoy resturant after this me and my sister ate Chinese and my father ate matka biryani and the tasty was really yummy and amazing

20211110_025525.jpg

20211110_025505.jpg

FB_IMG_1635950066336.jpg

20211110_025446.jpg

DONE WITH SKIN CARE

After reaching home i took shower and made green tea because you all guys know very well that outside food is very hygienic which is not good for health after this i want to do my skin care firstly i scrub my face then using face wash and after this apply my night cream and alovera gell

IMG-20211110-WA0007.jpg

WATCH DRAMA SERIAL


HUM KHAHAN K SACHY THY
After done with skin care i watched drama serial hum kahan k sachy thy this drama serial is very verry emotional guys and i really like this drama after watching this drama i fall a sleep

IMG-20211110-WA0008.jpg

SO YEAH THIS IS MY DAIRY POST

HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT

IF YOU LIKE IT STAY CONNECTED WITH ME GUYS

THIS IS MY ACHIEVEMENT POST

ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

SPECIAL MENTIONS
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishay
@eventhorizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65