BETTER LIFE- THE DIARY GAME || 5-JAN-2022 || WENT TO BOARD OFFICE || 20% TO STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

{♡♤GREETINGS TO MY STEEMIANS♤♡}

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

How are you all hope you all are fine and doing good so again i am here to share with you all my today's diary post i hope you all are like it so yeah without wasting any time lets get started

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

{♤♡RECEIVED CERTIFICATE♤♡}

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

I woke up early in the morning then do ablution and offered fajar prayer then went to press my clothes because today i go to my sister's college for her provisional certificate. Because my sister wants to take admission in university. Provisional cerficate required to take admission in university. By the way my sister and me got ready at 10am and went to her college.After reached at her college she wents to the office and asked for her provisional certificate and they replied that they have not her provisional certificate they also said that you will get your provitional certificate from the board office. After this we left the college and book the auto and wents to the board office. We think that board office is closed at 12am so we are little bit worry about this. Because today is the last date of form submission. .

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-05 at 10.14.48 PM.jpeg

Then i was search the timing of board office on google and finally the timings is 9am to 5pm. Thank God

After reached at board office firstly we went to the information office to collect the information about the room of provisional certificate. But that time the office was closed. Then we enter into the board office. We tell a man about the room who gave the information about the room. He asked us to go to the room no 24. Then we reached at roo m no 24. and seen that tyhe room was closed. because we reached at 1pm and that is the time lunch time for board office. They asked to wait till 2pm. After 2pm the room was open finally and after 1 to 2 students my number was came. i gave him a provisional foam and other documents which is require for the foam. He accepts my foam and finally gave me a provisional certificate

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-05 at 8.41.11 PM.jpeg

After this we left board office and again book our auto. My sister wants to eat halwa puri in break fast. So we bought halwa puri and i bought some meggi for my self. And finally we reached at home.

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

{♤♡MADE MAGGIE FOR MY SELF♡♤}

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

After reached at home i had fresh and went to bed and slept for 2 hours after woke up i do my university assignments and tell about the day to my mom. At that time some one knock our door and yeah its my married sister. After this made maggi for every one and my self too. Then we made a plan to go outside because my sister was came at our home after a long time. so we wants to go out side after the 10pm to the winter night. Then i clean my room because i was not clean my room in morning time after cleaning my mom made corn soup for us.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-05 at 9.04.29 PM.jpeg

after this we all got ready and went to the restaurant.

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

{♤♡WENT TO RESTAURANT♤♡}

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

We arrived at restuarent my sister gave treat to us. Then we ordered a burgers a fries. mosse n clucks my favorite reastaurant and their burgers made me hunger every time. So i orderd mt favorite burger. After ate the burger we went to ate ice cream because in wintersthe ice cream has its ow n taste. After this we went to the long drive we went bahria and after this we came back to our home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-05 at 9.04.29 PM (1).jpeg

After reached at home i get fresh and do my night skin care and watched a movie and then fall a sleep

THIS IS MY DIARY POST HOPE YOU ARE LIKE IT

MY ACHIEVEMENT POST IS HERE

ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

cc
@haidermehndi
@hassanabid
@vvarishay
@eventhorizon
@aniqamaqsood

REGARD
@URUJ

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looks like such an amazing hectic day you have spent!

 3 years ago 

An Amazing hectic day .🤨🤔

 3 years ago 

Ohh these boards and their requirements! I have also faced all of this for my sister and i remember how hard and hectic it is. You have done good alignments. Your writing is quite good :)
Presentation is good too.
But somewhere you need to focus a little bit on the spellings :) Rest, grammar can be improved but it'll happen with time IA :)

All the best. You're doing well :)
Have a good day. Happy Steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for guidance i will do my best

 3 years ago 

I like the way you wrote the post.
Congratulations! Your Post has been picked up for Booming.
Keep producing great content in the community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53