BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME ||5-FEB-2022|| TRIED KOREAN NOODLES|| 10% TO STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMIT-PAK


GREETINGS TO MY STEEMIANS


How are you all hope you all are doing well i am also fine Alhamdullilah today i am sharing my today's diary in which i tried korean noodles.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 3.31.31 PM (2).jpeg

I woke early in the morning then did ablution for prayer then perform fajar prayer then again i went to my bed and fall a sleep for an hour at 10am i again woke up and went to fresh my self then my mom feel not good and i was very tired to make breakfast so i ordered break fast from the app(food panda) i ordered halwa puri after 15 to 20 minutes rider was knocked our door and then we ate halwa puri after this i cleaned my room and did my assignment after that i take bath and its time to pray zuhar prayer then i perform zuhar prayer.

then i got ready and called my van driver to picked me up then my van came at 2pm and i went to my university. I had only one class today that was an hour and a half. i take my class and i came back to my home at 5pm after coming back to home my mom wants to go super market for buy some grocery for home. then i changed my clothes and perform asar prayer then take some rest and at 7pm i booked uber and went to the super market. Do not know why there is a lot of rush since evening. So we bought groceries during shopping i suddenly seen a korean noddle. I've been waiting for it for a long time and finally i bought this korean noodles. After this we came back to home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 2.58.14 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 3.00.38 PM.jpeg

image.png

After coming back to home firstly i changed my clothes then i put all the things in their places after this i made chai for my parents and me and my sister made korean noodles for our self i made 2x spicy hot chicken flavor ramen and my sister made carbonara hot chicken flavor ramen. i also added some more things from my self i share my recipe with you guys.


INGREDIANTS


S.NINGREDIANTSQUAINTITY
1KOREAN NOODLES1 PACK
2TASTE MAKER1PACK
3SALT1/2 TSP
4CHICKEN CUBE1/2 CUBE
5WATER1 CUP
6SOYA SAUCE1 TBSP

image.png


METHOD


Take a pen add water and noodles into it then boil it until noodles is perfectly cooked and water is perfectly dried after this add soya,salt,indicator in to it and mIx it well i advice you all put half indicator into it because it is too spicy not every person eat this noodles easily i add half indicator and it was a lot to me.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 3.31.31 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 3.31.31 PM (1).jpeg

After this i tried this noodles and really guys my first bite was killed me hahah it was very very very spicy i ate only 6 to 7 bites because i was not able to ate more my sisters noodles was good and not spicy but i personally suggest you all do not try it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-05 at 3.50.55 PM.jpeg

After this i drunk slice juice and then i perform esha prayer the i have done my assignment and after an hour i fall a sleep

This is my diary post i hope you all like it
So good bye beautiful peoples i see you soon
Thanks for reading my post

REGARDS
@URUJ

MY ACHIEVEMENT POST IS HERE

ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

SPECIAL MENTIONS


@hassanabid
@haidermehndi
@vvarishay
@aniqamashqoor
@steemit-pak

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Wanna eat this dishhhhhh❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

Must try

Nice diary keep posting

 3 years ago 

I tried this but it's was so spicy 🔥

 3 years ago 

Yesss it was too spicy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52