BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME||15-FEB-2022||MY COUSIN OPENED BEAUTY PARLOR

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

GREETINGS TO EVERYONE

How are you all hope you all are doing well i am also fine so i am again here with good energy and a good hope so lets start the diary.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 1.03.17 AM.jpeg

As usual i woke early in the morning doing ablution and offer fajar prayer then i again went to my bed then took my mobile and check all the notification and open steemit account then wrote my half diary and again i slept for an hour then i again woke up at 10am got fresh my mom made breakfast for my sisters and i am in diet so i made my own break fast which was one brown bread one boil egg and a cup of green tea i always drink green tea with break fast instead of tea. After then i pressed my dress for university then i took bath and get ready to go.

After 5 to 10 minutes my cousin called me and tell me that go to her parlor with her as a model so i agreed with her i was not gone in university because today was not my important classes so i called my van driver and tell him that not picked me up today after 30 minutes my cousin was came at my home then we went to the parlor. she opened her parlor before a week ago name {DIANIAANDTASMIA SALON AND SPA} and i saw her parlor very first time today and i like all the things and decoration of her parlor. Her management was also good and staff is also nice.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 1.03.45 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 1.06.07 AM.jpeg

She have a crave for makeup products she started collection of makeup products when she was in grade 10 and now she is graduated. By the way firstly i visited her whole parlor and literally guys it is super duper amazing. Then we waited for 2 more models one was nikkah bride and another was valima bride. At 3 pm she started my makeup she literally took 3 hours to done my makeup and in 3 hours i was too tired after done my makeup she started makeup of nikkah bride and took 2 hours to done and then took 2 hours to done valima bride makeup. After that i changed my dress and wore my jewellery and yeah i got ready at 7 pm then i took some photos of mine.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 1.19.08 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 1.19.08 AM (1).jpeg

After that i was hungry so i ordered 2 plates of chowmin from food panda after 25 minutes they deliverd chowmin at her parlor then we ate it. After this camera man was came to her parlor and shoot our photos. I was already very tired and at the time of photos and i was more tired while taking photos. After done with shoot i quickly changed my clothes and removed my makeup. Then we leave her parlor at 11pm.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 1.32.17 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 1.32.17 AM (1).jpeg

Then she drop me at my home. After reached home firstly i washed my face with scrub and a makeup vibe then i washed my face with a face wash after this i made green tea for my self then i took my mobile and check my whats app their was a lot of messages from my friends because our math teacher gave us very hard assignment and yeah my math is good and i have an interest in math so my all friends wants help from me to do it easy. After done this assignment i went to my bed and fall a sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-15 at 1.43.35 AM.jpeg

SO ITS TIME TO END MY DIARY
HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT
THANK YOU FOR READING

REGARDS
@URUJ

MY POST IS HERE
ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

SPECIAL MENTIONS
@hassanabid
@haidermehndi
@vvarishay
@event-horizon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the best picks of 15/2/2022!

 2 years ago 

Presentation of your post is an amazing. I like it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12