Week #17|| MY Favorite hobby||05 -April- 2021|| makeup and music || by @umme.hani

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

MY HOBBIES AND THE THINGS I LOVE TO DO WHEN I'M STRESSED OUT OF MY ROUTINE

Hey steem fam. How are you all I hope all are save and healthy. Today I'm goona share my most favorite Hobbies that I lave doing in my all spare time. My hobbies are just not only typical hobby but it's the thing that makes me light and happy ❤️. And literally gives me life. Although in today's tough life following your hobby is not easy but still I pyritize it. Let's get to know my most fav things to do.

MUSIC

Okay soo this is the most loving thing from 90% people. Music is like the most peace and relaxing hobby that I listen whenever I'm traveling or doing my regular assignment even way to any place. Mostly at night after 12 in quite environment.
My most fav song's mostly are themes or ost. I like Bollywood plus Hollywood but slow music's and themes are love. Party songs are depend on mood. I'm sure most of you reading my Hobbies love music as well and plz don't forget to mention songs you love ❤️.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 23.51.41.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 23.51.40.jpeg

MAKEUP 💄

I'm a girl and I'm a girly girl I'm soo conscious about my looks my skin and my hair you can say I'm self obsessed. Being self obsessed can change a person very much. And obviously you should love yourself before anyone 💖. I mostly pass my time on trying new looks and new makeup stuff. My drawer is never full for makeup. And I've also decided inSh after 5 years of my studies I'm goona practice and will do a little course for it to make my hand perfect. With these all I love spending my time on trying homemade masks and tints.
Tints are the most favorite part of my daily routine makeup ❤️. I spent my most of the lockdown time in doing this 😂. I did many looks I'm goona show you pics. I try soo hard I had a dream to have my own salon and studio. So I practice soo much.

My hobbies are soo many but these two are on top 2. Like cooking reading and planting.
I'm a nature girl. I love planting and nature soo much entire year I just wait for flower fairs and rain 🌸🥺. And because of this my Hobbies of traveling is also going on top.
Baking too but I do it like after every 2 3 months.

Overall these are my favorite hobby and I'm hope you guys love reading it. I love writing it and sharing with you all 💜.
Bye

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 00.00.03.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-05 at 23.51.40 (1).jpeg

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm sure most of you reading my Hobbies love music as well and plz don't forget to mention songs you love.

Yes, You are right. I love listening music in free time but if you ask me about my favorite songs the I must say that It usually depends on the mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29