THE DIARY GAME- BETTERLIFE - MONDAY- A SIMPLE HOME STUDY ROUTINE|| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

اسلامُ علیکُم

Steemit friends

How are you all i hope you all are fine happy and healthy and enjoyed and relaxed in your weekends,as usuall its over and again that hectic monday routine starts. Most of you probably are preparing for your exams because this season is an exam season everyone have there exams.

Many of you must having there classes at university. This is all the exam and studies season.
Well today it was monday .it went good because i had guests came over today and plus today im goona sleep early because im seriously really tired today. And goona wakeup early have to motivate myself to this.

Well lets get into the day

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-24 at 2.55.46 AM.jpeg

MORNING

Late Monday

So today i was up at 1pm it was quit late today because i cant sleep whole night I slept last night at 6am well in morning because me and my sister was watching movie we had a little weekend movie night. So we all slept late. So i prayed fajar then slept.

So after waking up i had breakfast and then cleaned up my room and then the entire house. Then took shower and thankgod i realised that i have to put my laptop on charging.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-24 at 2.49.39 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-24 at 2.49.38 AM.jpeg

AFTERNOON

Chinese meal by me

So today i made singaporean rice. Im litrally trying to avoid this junk but my family members want that. After cooking i had lunch and memorize integration formulas.

Oky maths always drives me crazy and i litrally hate maths. But i have to do it because its a course in my semester. So i did this i was having a terrible headache today because i cant sleep properly.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-24 at 2.49.38 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-24 at 2.49.37 AM.jpeg

EVENING

My diet distraction

So my cousin came over today she brought cake and thats the distraction starts but still i had just a bite not even a piece. Well then i offerd asar and had a good time with guests.

And my whole 5 hours went on serving washing and cleaning. The work always becomes double when guests came over and i litrally got soo much tired today my legs are hurting. After the guests left i cleaned up the house.

And start with some maths. I need to practice it daily.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-24 at 2.49.35 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-24 at 2.49.38 AM (2).jpeg

NIGHT

Study hour

After isha and all the dinner work i took my books and start my studies because i have only 20 days left now in exams and i wamt to cover some syllabus before the paper.

So i start my studies

I studied continues till 3 hours it was 3am I wasn’t sleepy yet but i have to sleep early because i have to get up early.

So this was my entire day i hope you all love reading it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-24 at 2.49.39 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-24 at 2.49.40 AM.jpeg

اللہ حافِظ


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Walekum Asaalam. Your singaporian rice are just making me crazy and i am also craving for it 😀 and the cake is just bringing water in my mouth 😀
Best wishes for your exams 💕

 2 years ago 

You've such a beautiful handwriting, girl!
And your singaporean rice looks so mouth watering. 🤤
I hope you cover your syllabus before time. Best of luck for your exams :)

 2 years ago 
Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050

 2 years ago 

I always plan to have a healthy diet but it's never happens hehe :p
Your handwriting is amazingly beautiful.

And Best of luck for the exams (:

Thankyou sm
And the diet plannings are always fail 😭😂

 2 years ago 

It seems you had a good day. I love cooking and you made a delicious dish. Best wishes you exams.

Keep sharing your diaries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89