THE DIARY GAME BETTERLIFE- Grocery’s and Errand day|| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asslam muallkium

My Steemit family

I hope you all are fine happy healthy and must be doin good i know its really bored outside rn because after eid and ramzan everything just gets quite, and 80% are waiting for the next eid lol. On the other hand summer is hitting soo bad its litrally really hard to attend university schools and colleges.
But first of all good luck to all the inter and matric students who have there exams i hope you all have the best exams of your life and pass with good grades.
Well my day was intesting atleast i got some fresh breeze by stepping out for groceries. Actually todays plan was to get groceries plus studies clean and all as usuall. As im at home because of my vacations nowadays im bored getting inside home and just studying my exams are near and im really stressed because of the syllabus.

So lets get into the day

49C7729E-66D7-4521-BA73-CBC465D26876.jpeg

MORNING 11:45am

Laziest morning ever

So from last 2 days weird thing is happening with me i sleept at around 12am at night and then im up at 4am and couldn’t sleep till 7am and when im ready to sleep its time to wokeup. Im having headaches usually maybe because of this.So i woke up brushed my teeth washed my face and surprised to see my ORGANIC FOOD GALA pictures actually before ramzan i had a food gala at our university. It was such a big event we had sm fun.

i was from team Pectin and other groups were arranged accordingly by sir our Pharmacognosy teacher organized it and litrally we had soo much fun. And today i came up with the pictures.

So after just staring all the pictures i quickly cleaned up the kitchen and had breakfast and then took shower.

9D204B58-11EC-40CA-85FC-136FB2E6BEBC.jpeg

E4AF6711-C7BB-422C-BC8A-77A0B09378A2.jpeg

AFTERNOON

Lunch and groceries

So after shower i had lunch in lunch i had dal chawal my top 2 favourite dish. After lunch i brushed my hair got ready got into car because we have to get groceries.Luckily there was not too much crowd and that felt soo realxing so did all the shopping really fast.

It took us almost 2 hours after all the billings and shifting of bags to car we left for home.I reached home at almost maghrib thankgod I already offerd Asar.

83B8A2BA-FD40-4C4C-8054-8CA020625116.jpeg

BE6B435B-52C9-4F9E-A328-CF0629C40337.jpeg

EVENING

Novel time with sweet💗

So after getting home offering Maghrib i took my novel out and start reading okay novel time only need me my snack and light music so that i can enjoy the love story. Hopeless romantic people can relate😁.

Meanwhile my sister got me tea and enjoyed my chocolate tea and novel for 2 hours.
This time passes soo quick.

D3A4D0B6-7B18-422E-BFD9-9E33A679E732.jpeg

96269156-1339-42EF-9CC8-F57798B21943.jpeg

NIGHT(alhamdulliah blessed every second)🌸

Day ended with new lessons

After that i had dinner and decided to study for a bit because i know i just have 1 month to cover all my syllabus so i have to start from today only.

I studied botanical names and there all families and all because i have to prepare really well for all the subjects.

After all that i cleaned up the kitchen offerd Isha and start sharing my day with you all.
This was my entire day really thankfull to every single thing i asked for and Allah gave me more then i asked for.

2A9A8A6D-4B94-4783-840C-1D55F84AE5FB.jpeg

Good Night

Alhamdulliah💗

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44