THE DIARY GAME - BETTERLIFE - 28 APRIL 2022 THURSDAY || TIRING UNIVERSITY VISIT DAY|| 10% TO @STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

اسلام علیکُم

Steemit Family🌸

How are you all i hope you all are fine happy healthy in joy ramzan season is ending and that makes sad to everyone. Well im also fine all good and had a little tiring day because today i have to go to university for my project submission ans to collect my lab manual because i have to study my lab exams are just after eid and im trying to be prepared as much as i can

Also i have to sign my project and handover the panaflix amount to CR. And for this 15min work hardly my whole day got worst and tired.

Well lets start the day.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 12.17.49 PM.jpeg

UNIVERSITY MORNING

Getting ready

After sehri i slept for 2 hours i was not feeling well last night but it was important to go so i got up at 7am. Took a shower washed my face and got dressed up i was late today my van was about to be missed
Well luckily i did it in 10min lol.

I reached university at 9am and went to lecture hall al thought didn’t have any class but the AC was on over there.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 10.54.18 AM (1).jpeg

At 10am we got message to collect our files from the lab. So we collected the files Our panaflixes was not ready yet but we signed the sheet and then handed over the money.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 10.54.18 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 10.54.15 AM.jpeg

AFTERNOON

Back home with a surprise

Okay sooo i was waiting for my eid dressed soo bad from like 1 month and they were finally here when i was home. My shopping is still left because I didn’t got anything whole ramzan becausr of my university. Luckily now that im free i will go asap because there is no time left just 5 to 6 days

Well i was really tired i changed and went to sleep because I wasn’t even feelin well plus it was such a hot day today. Im a winter person summers litrally never suits me. Because summers got brings soo many problems for im really a skin concious person i hate pimples and all and summer treats me soo bad.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 10.54.17 AM.jpeg

EVENING

Itari Chai and studies

Till 7pm after iftar i cleaned up my room the kitchen and made tea i wad craving for some hot Chai so i made it for myself mama and baba.Then took out my manual and studied for 2 hours i was memorizing all the spottings for upcoming lab exam.

Spottings are really easy if you really know all the daily use herbs. Many spottings are easy but some of them are really hard to learn. Well i have 30spots total and im going to complete them in 3 days i learned 10 spota today. If ill be constant i can do this in 3 days.

After that the power went out the electricity issues are soo much increased nowadays in our area powet is never shutted down but idk why its started nowadays.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 10.54.17 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 12.32.20 PM.jpeg

NIGHT

Day ends Shukar Allah for everything

Till 11pm i had dinner i was not feelin to eat anything today. I had last night cant resist biryani sorry😭.
Then i had panadol i rarely have medicines. Because i had a really bad body ache.

Then started sharing my day this was my entire day. I hope you all love reading it❤️

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 12.32.22 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 12.19.55 PM.jpeg

Allah hafiz💗
Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51